• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huat Ah - GBP 500,000

The more folds, the more it looks like pussy lips. FACT.

two flaps of labia minora, two larger flaps of labia majora, two sides of the vulva... a lot of sides meh?

So you're saying Hong Hee lied? He did say "you will get 100 folds in return when you enter the kingdom of heaven".

that can only mean one pussy isn't the kingdom of heaven then

but,,.....entering a pussy is like entering heaven leh..... especially a tight nd juicy one .....

heeheehee

:D

huat ah, republic of ireland use Euro instead of sterling pound.

Don't disappoint me can? I'm still having high hopes waiting for their reply. This is a Apple lucky draw, surely Apple will not turn into banana right?

apple will turn into apple cream pie...................:D