• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huat Ah! Changi Airport will be beaten by even Domestic Airports of Xijinping in just a matter of time!

tun_dr_m

I am travelling China now among cities.

Airports are so new and advanced and BEAT Changi shit-hole airport i more and more ways, one after another.

Bastard PAP can not fucking win lah, they are fucking BRIBING the ranking judges to Kay-Loong their fucking rice bowl Ranking #1 falsehood. As Travellers and users of airports we can know 1st hands lah....

Don't fucking dream not LIE to yourselves....

Changi Air-PORK is no longer the REAL #1. Don't fucking CHEAT nor fucking EGO to claim #1! Go FUCK SPIDERS!

Huat & Majullah Fucking PEE SAI SG54!

worse! gahmen spent billions + billions to fend their reigns just to stay so-called no.1 position for a few weeks or months!
now, pinkie even try to secure another billions for himself on his pet projects by threatening all of us that water is rising!
this country leaders only know how to spend billions & billions but returning millions to the unknowns after sucking billions & billions again from the ppl !!!
sigh

I am travelling China now among cities.

Airports are so new and advanced and BEAT Changi shit-hole airport i more and more ways, one after another.

Bastard PAP can not fucking win lah, they are fucking BRIBING the ranking judges to Kay-Loong their fucking rice bowl Ranking #1 falsehood. As Travellers and users of airports we can know 1st hands lah....

Don't fucking dream not LIE to yourselves....

Changi Air-PORK is no longer the REAL #1. Don't fucking CHEAT nor fucking EGO to claim #1! Go FUCK SPIDERS!

Huat & Majullah Fucking PEE SAI SG54!
NPNT :geek:

Actually who the fuck cares about the best airport?
You use an airport because you need too go to that country. I dun need a mall or a waterfall garden.
Just make the airport efficient and hassle free to travel. The frills are unnecessary.
Only pap is so fixated on this best airport accolade.
It’s machiam like an Olympic gold medal in wheelchair racing in the grand scheme of things.

Actually who the fuck cares about the best airport?
You use an airport because you need too go to that country. I dun need a mall or a waterfall garden.
Just make the airport efficient and hassle free to travel. The frills are unnecessary.
Only pap is so fixated on this best airport accolade.
It’s machiam like an Olympic gold medal in wheelchair racing in the grand scheme of things.
Unfortunately airport operators want you to spend some money before boarding or after landing. And some airport have gone overboard forgetting what their main purpose are for.