• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Huat ah ..........Cecilia Cheung hosay liao

rambo22

https://www.straitstimes.com/lifest...rms-actress-has-given-birth-to-baby-boy-about

baby laopeh is Listed Cumpany CEO

baby is an instant millionaire liao

Cecilia Cheung's studio confirms actress gave birth to baby boy about one month ago

1545017000519.png

meepokboy

"Cheung, who moved to Singapore with her two sons after her divorce from Tse, was linked to a Singaporean tycoon in March this year. Her mother Davies Shally disclosed in a TV programme then that her daughter's new boyfriend is a 65-year-old businessman from Singapore."

Who is the samster businessman, own up now!

Hypocrite-The

Skip to main content

Cecilia Cheung confirms birth of baby boy, celebrates his full month
PHOTO: Weibo, Instagram
Candice Cai
CANDICE CAI
ASIAONE Dec 17, 2018
It's confirmed -- Hong Kong actress Cecilia Cheung is indeed the mother of three, and her youngest, a baby boy, has just turned a month old.

In a Weibo message addressed to fans and the media on Monday morning (Dec 17), her management company shared that Cheung had given birth to a baby boy in November and has just celebrated his full month.

Referring to her newborn as "the little prince," the statement added that Cheung has always prioritised her children and family, and will strive to give them the best in life. Cheung has two sons - Lucas, 11, and Quintus, 8, from her marriage to Nicholas Tse. The couple separated in 2011.

Photo: Weibo

The 38-year-old beauty also posted a photo her Weibo account several hours later, which showed a caricature of herself carrying a baby, while being surrounded by two other boys. She captioned the image, "My Love".

Photo: Weibo
Unconfirmed reports in November said that Cheung had given birth to a baby boy in Hong Kong.

Since then, the identity of the father of the boy has been the subject of much media scrutiny. Among the possible 'candidates' included a man described to be a wealthy 65-year-old Singaporean businessman.

Cheung was also spotted out and about in a friend's Instagram post on Dec 2, leading people to wonder if she'd really given birth.

今日小朋友遊樂日又撞到好姊妹Ceci,Quintus愈嚟愈高大靚仔呀! #張栢芝 #玻璃朱 #kidsplaydate #ceciliacheung #familyday #bonniechu #quintustse

Well, we guess the mystery's solved.

[email protected]

More about
Cecilia Cheung Social media Sina Weibo Pregnancies celebrities
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
WhatsApp
Email
news POST
Purchase this article for republication.
RECOMMENDED
Hidden Secrets Of Hong Kong's Foodie Scene RevealedPromoted
Hidden Secrets Of Hong Kong's Foodie Scene Revealed
Discover Hong Kong
Top tips for retirement in Mandurah.Promoted
Top tips for retirement in Mandurah.
www.peet.com.au
Ghosn faces Japan's 99% conviction rate if chargedPromoted
Ghosn faces Japan's 99% conviction rate if charged
Nikkei Asian Review
Thinking of refinancing? Here’s 7 reasons whyPromoted
Thinking of refinancing? Here’s 7 reasons why
realestate.com.au
Parents : Here are 9 food-allergy triggers you should knowPromoted
Parents : Here are 9 food-allergy triggers you should know
Danone on Essential Baby
Former NAB executive probed for $110m corporate travel billPromoted
Former NAB executive probed for $110m corporate travel bill
New Investors
Magic Air Conditioner Takes Australia By Storm. The Idea Is GeniusPromoted
Magic Air Conditioner Takes Australia By Storm. The Idea Is Genius
Handy Tech Gadgets
Discover How Much You Can Save When You Quit SmokingPromoted
Discover How Much You Can Save When You Quit Smoking
NICORETTE® Australia
Fragrance Group’s twin towers and Lenna hotel expansion knocked back - realestate.com.auPromoted
Fragrance Group’s twin towers and Lenna hotel expansion knocked back - realestate.com.au
realestate.com.au
Journey through the Ages in this Award-Winning GamePromoted
Journey through the Ages in this Award-Winning Game
Play Store
Why your current lender doesn't want you to refinance.Promoted
Why your current lender doesn't want you to refinance.
Finder
The Hidden Secrets Of Hong Kong's Neighbourhoods RevealedPromoted
The Hidden Secrets Of Hong Kong's Neighbourhoods Revealed
Discover Hong Kong
Stocks tumble on weak China, European dataPromoted
Stocks tumble on weak China, European data
news.com.au
This tax break is set to replace negative gearing in 2019Promoted
This tax break is set to replace negative gearing in 2019
New Investors
Parents : Here’s how cow’s milk allergy can affect your child’s skin, digestive system and breathing.Promoted
Parents : Here’s how cow’s milk allergy can affect your child’s skin, digestive system and breathing.
Essential Kids
Australians With Private Health Insurance Should Read ThisPromoted
Australians With Private Health Insurance Should Read This
Health Insurance Comparison
Phrases Not To Use In Your LinkedIn ProfilePromoted
Phrases Not To Use In Your LinkedIn Profile
Work+Money
Cheapest* 100,000 Frequent Flyer Points on EarthPromoted
Cheapest* 100,000 Frequent Flyer Points on Earth
Finder Credit Cards

BRANDED CONTENT

SPONSORED CONTENT

MORE FROM ASIAONE

Chinese sportswear brand Peak Sport unveils...

Innovent Announces Global Collaboration with...

Hexindai Announces Strategic Investment to Expand...

A nervy affair

Artiste or activist: What makes Namewee tick?
Recommendations powered by plista
Your daily good stuff - AsiaOne stories delivered straight to your inbox
Name *
Name
E-mail *
Email
By signing up, you agree to our Privacy policy and Terms and Conditions.
Your daily good stuff - AsiaOne stories delivered straight to your inbox
Name *
Name
E-mail *
Email
By signing up, you agree to our Privacy policy and Terms and Conditions.

Follow Us
AsiaOne Online Pte Ltd. Company registration no. 201815023K

if limpeh is the old hag

limpeh will do a dna on the baby

cos dunno weather she got steal eat outside and

ngeh ngeh say the baby is limpeh one

cos limpeh sibeh wu lui lo
Filthy sons of whores keep upping this thread whenever I am around. I am sure your m&d mother wife daughters all steal eat outside and you are a bastard.

no_faith

As long u have deep pocket, girls will cum
They succum...to the scent of money
Very easy cum:biggrin:
65 yrs old no money who will cum, her mom also wont cum
No money no honey never wrong.:biggrin:

As long u have deep pocket, girls will cum
They succum...to the scent of money
Very easy cum:biggrin:
65 yrs old no money who will cum, her mom also wont cum
No money no honey never wrong.:biggrin:
Ya indeed bastard that’s the reason why you are born too. Your whore mother followed the trail of money.