This chicken rice husband and wife team are crooks
Jin cham for this lady. Only want to do a job. Also can become like this.
Circuit road is a slum. Many shitty low SES types living there. It’s CNB favourite raiding spotThat guy siao. Dare to hammer a person that go jail before
Chap laoCircuit road is a slum. Many shitty low SES types living there. It’s CNB favourite raiding spot
This bullying and threatening by the chicken rice aunt and her husband never ends. Knnccb to the evil couple.
Some fierce folks only understand the way of the fist. No choice you just have to be fiercer than them. Someone go burn down that fucking stallThis bullying and threatening by the chicken rice aunt and her husband never ends. Knnccb to the evil couple.
Yah, I'm leaning to HYL side at the moment... this chicken smells offJust being a kaypoh chee (hence selling chicken rice). Suits her.
Tanglin Halt siboh?Chap lao
Cancelled my 200 packs order.This chicken rice couple very dangerous and evil creatures.
Chicken husband cannot claim he was provoked because of the lapse in time between the quarrel and the assault.I don't see how Huang Yiliang is in the wrong. He got hit from behind!
And from the onset, it seems like the chicken rice auntie was the primary agitator.
He deserves it.Chicken husband cannot claim he was provoked because of the lapse in time between the quarrel and the assault.
死定了!
That's why HYL arm chioHe deserves it.

What's the worst that can happen? I doubt the husband is having a coporate job. He's probably a hawker too. Go to jail, got big deal meh? Not as if he needs a clean record to be a hawker.Chicken husband cannot claim he was provoked because of the lapse in time between the quarrel and the assault.
死定了!
Yes feed these low ses for free. Fine is better. Hurt their pocketsWhat's the worst that can happen? I doubt the husband is having a coporate job. He's probably a hawker too. Go to jail, got big deal meh? Not as if he needs a clean record to be a hawker.
This is a case of Voluntarily Causing Hurt and it's not mata dai ji coz not seizable offence one.... if HYL buay song, he can go medical examination, file magistrate complaint, engage lawyer, etc.... spend a ton of money (all ownself pay hor) just to get even....What's the worst that can happen? I doubt the husband is having a coporate job. He's probably a hawker too. Go to jail, got big deal meh? Not as if he needs a clean record to be a hawker.