• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious HSK's strange behaviour yesterday

please don't ridicule the poor fella. told to run from one centre to another in a last attempt to restrategize the whole pap machinery. nicole seah gave everyone a shock when she appeared at the nomination centre. but very unfortunately, this charming lady will have to bow out the second time simply because she was sabotaged by her bosses not once, but twice. nicole , you girl, should go smc and you should be voted in 100% landslide victory. nevermind lah, next elation , you still can fight...at 37 or 38 yrs old, you are still very good...very charmng and very sexy lah...good luck good luck ..may GOD bless you with multiples blessings and votes. who knows, you might just topple HSK....George was ousted at Aljuneid .,..well let us see whether Heaven can work its wonders here....pray hor

Unlikely the case. He would have been informed much earlier. While Pinky calls the shots, it’s unlikely HSK only knew of decision hours before Nomination Day. He’s no ordinary minister or MP but DPM and would have been in the inner circle.

Golden Brother , you are still here...monitoring like the old mata mata....great to see you still around this filthy joint worse than geylang with all the pimps, rapists, saboteurs, gangsters, thugs and hooligans and all the peaheads and birdheads.....all the inmates from imh are all here....never a dull moment

• East Cost GRC 5.png
    East Cost GRC 5.png
    416.9 KB · Views: 132
Golden Brother , you are still here...monitoring like the old mata mata....great to see you still around this filthy joint worse than geylang with all the pimps, rapists, saboteurs, gangsters, thugs and hooligans and all the peaheads and birdheads.....all the inmates from imh are all here....never a dull moment

Yes sir, I am still alive. Hope all’s well with you and yours.

KNN my uncle think overall oppie leaders are all much more eloquent than pap leaders KNN

Not just relating to the "I HAVE A PLAN" fiasco:

- He was DRIVING HIMSELF to the nomination centre in his blue Lexus, according to the pictures. Even getai singers
don't do that. He could have be eliminated if his car broke down or traffic jam.
- This led to some speculation that he went to the WRONG centre.
- He was obviously flustered, from just muttering "we have a plan" ad nauseam to continually talking to a mic which had
obviously been switched off. And then walked away foolishly in full view of the crowd.
- He and his equally flustered team mates did not even notice that the woman was wearing her mask upside down - totally
oblivious to the fact that the sacred party logo was upside down. And TCH was upset with someone wearing a mask with
an upturned PAP logo?

All in all, not very inspiring - this man who would be Prime Minister.
When no one write the script for you. When you are outside your comfort zone without sound and picture effects, and no one guide you to face the public. This is what you saw HSK's situaion yesterday. Blur, confused and awkward behavior. A complete contrast to his staged message portrayed on national broadcast over the past weeks. Same apply to Gan Kim Yong, LHL and the rest of PAP clowns.

So... how's the surprise working out for you PAP folks? :wink:

H33qwGU.png

Walk into another reasonable sized company, MNC or otherwise, mid-level executives would
be able to string together a couple of much more coherent sentences with a 5-second notice.