• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hri Kumar to Roy: CPF dialogue only for my residents

WHICH IS WHY I DO NOT ADVOCATE TALKING WITH THOSE PAP MONSTERS
HANG THEM ALL OR BBQ THEM ALL

The time for Roy and those like Roy will be now.
PAP is finished.

The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY
LKY is about to die in days or weeks

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.
Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo

And lowest scums of society known for their vicious self interest driven greed are preaching to sinkies on morality and elitism.
Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.

AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.

https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

IT VERY CLEAR THAT THE FUCKING PAPs ARE SCREWING AND SUEING THE SINGAPOREANS
AND NOT JUST ROY

PAPs ARE ATTACKING SINGAPOREANS BY THIS ATTACK ON ROY
PAPs ARE FIXING THEIR PIANO WIRES AROUND THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
PAPs ARE FIXING THE NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES ON THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
WILL SINGAPOREANS REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH FOR PAPs TO FUCK
AND TO TIEW AND TO TIE PIANO WIRES?
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.

They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP.
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo

And lowest scums of society known for their vicious self interest driven greed are preaching to sinkies on morality and elitism.
Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
Despite their being hung as a fucking millstones around the necks of Singaporeans and the idiocy and corrupt manipulations of PAP and LKY, Singapore still not dead yet.

WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN

WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.

What a great joke. It's will be like a session where Osama Bin Laden be explaining to his Al-Qaeda followers why terrorism is justified. But what else can we expect from the PAP. If outsiders are invited, he won't even be able to hold the mike steadily

what a pathric joke. flip flop
got proof now waht to say? or just keep quiet

[h=2]Hri Kumar to Roy: CPF dialogue only for my residents[/h]

dmca_protected_sml_120n.png
PostDateIcon.png
June 10th, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Editorial

cpf-hri-kumar-nair-public-dialogue-300x225.jpg
MP Hri Kumar is organizing a public dialogue on CPF, titled
“CPF – An Honest Conversation”, on 14 June this coming Saturday. The dialogue
will be held at Thomson CC.

Yesterday (9 Jun), blogger Roy Ngerng wrote to MP Hri Kumar, asking for
confirmation of his registration to attend. Roy has registered for the event
earlier:

Date: 9 Jun 2014 18:25
Subject: Regarding Interest
in Attending CPF – An Honest Conversation: Public Dialogue with Thomson-Toa
Payoh Residents
To: “Hri Kumar”

Dear Mr Hri Kumar,

I am writing in to you to confirm on my attendance for the public dialogue,
CPF – An Honest Conversation: Public Dialogue with Thomson-Toa Payoh
Residents.

I had registered for the event via the Facebook event page before the on-line
registration was closed.

I would like to confirm on my registration. I understand that you had stated
that this dialogue is open to all Singaporeans and look forward to being able to
participate in this honest conversation.

Thank you for your attention in this matter. I look forward to attending the
open dialogue.

Thank you.
Today (10 Jun) at 8:55am, MP Hri Kumar replied saying that the dialogue is
meant only for the residents in his constituency. He denied saying that the
dialogue is “open to all Singaporeans”. He also asked Roy if he is a resident of
Bishan-Toa Payoh GRC:

Subject: Re: Regarding Interest
Payoh Residents
To: “Roy Ngerng”

Hi Roy,

I had organized the dialogue for my residents, as they are my constituents.
The title of the invitation expressly states that. I do not recall saying that
it is “open to all Singaporeans”. Can you let me know where I said that?

Could you let me know if you are a resident of Thomson – Toa Payoh or Bishan
– Toa Payoh GRC?

Thanks.

Regards,

Hri
About an hour later, Roy replied:

Date: 10 Jun 2014 09:57
Subject: Re: Regarding
Interest in Attending CPF – An Honest Conversation: Public Dialogue with
Thomson-Toa Payoh Residents
To: “Hri Kumar”

Dear Mr Hri Kumar,

Thank you for your email.

I might have been mistaken.

According to Ariffin, who had screenshot the conversations on the Facebook
event page, a Singaporean had asked if “residents from other parts of Singapore
(can) join in” and you had replied that he is “welcome(d) to attend the event
(and that he) … can accept the online invitation or register with Thomson
CC.

The screenshot is captured in the article below:

http://ariffin-sha.com/hri-kumar-blocks-roy-and-kj/

I am not a resident of Thomson – Toa Payoh or Bishan – Toa Payoh GRC. Would I
still be able to attend? Some friends of mine, Kenneth Jeyaretnam, Leong Sze
Hian and Ariffn Sha, would also be interested to attend. If we can attend, it
would be great!

Thank you!
Roy pointed to a screenshot of a conversation on the Facebook event page of
the dialogue. The screenshot was captured by another blogger Ariffin Sha (‘MP
Hri Kumar deletes Roy and Kenneth from his CPF event
‘).

Ariffin Sha highlighted the following Facebook postings showing that MP Hri
Kumar has welcomed netizen, Mr Ghazali, from Tanjong Pagar GRC to join his
dialogue event:

hk1.jpg

hk2.jpg

MP Hri Kumar even proudly proclaimed in another Facebook post that the
response to his dialogue event has been good with even Singaporeans from outside
his constituency signing up:

hk3.jpg

At about 12:20pm, MP Hri Kumar replied to Roy but gave a rather confusing
answer:

Subject: Re: Regarding Interest
Payoh Residents
To: “[email protected]

That response was to that individual resident who asked.

I am currently not in Singapore with limited connection, hence the delay in
response.

Regards
What does “That response was to that individual resident (Ghazali) who asked”
mean?

Didn’t Roy also ask Hri Kumar too?

How is it that Mr Ghazali from outside Hri Kumar’s constituency is allowed to
attend but Roy, similarly also outside his constituency, is denied?

In fact, Hri Kumar’s excuse to Roy is that the dialogue is organized for his
residents only.

Contradictions?

Or perhaps Tanjong Pagar GRC residents have suddenly also become Bishan-Toa
Payoh GRC residents?

What do you think?

Hypocrisy is the claim or pretense of holding beliefs, feelings, standards, qualities, opinions, behaviors, virtues, motivations, or other characteristics that one does not in actual fact hold. It is the practice of engaging in the same behavior or activity for which one criticizes another.[SUP][1][/SUP][SUP][2][/SUP] In Moral psychology, it is the failure to follow one’s own expressed moral rules and principles.[SUP][3][/SUP]

<cite class="fn">Uncle Lim:</cite>

June
10, 2014 at 9:13 pm
Uncle
Lim(Quote)

This is called flip flopping is it not?

Is he afraid of Roy and Leong, especially Leong?

An MP is a leader and so an MP should welcome all inputs.

Really disappointing to see such flip flopping from an MP. He’s no longer a
credible MP.

If I were an MP and having said even Singaporeans from outside the division
signing up, I can’t flip flop anymore, and he’s a lawyer? He’s scored an own
goal.

Odd to use such an old fashioned term “division”.

With each passing day, these pieces of chicken shit are confirming that they are of the lowest denomination - caught lying in his pants and still trying to talk big.
In any case, as a representative of the governing party, it is his job to sell the concept to all and sundry. But then again, one must not expect of MPs of this quality.

FUCKING PAPs TELL LIES ALL THE FUCKING TIME
NO SENSE IN TALKING WITH PAPs

NECKLACE PAPs AND THEIR RUNNING DOGS COLLABORATORS AND DANGLE THEM FROM LAMP POSTS TO DANCE

The time for Roy and those like Roy will be now.
PAP is finished.

The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY
LKY is about to die in days or weeks

IT VERY CLEAR THAT THE FUCKING PAPs ARE SCREWING AND SUEING THE SINGAPOREANS
AND NOT JUST ROY

PAPs ARE ATTACKING SINGAPOREANS BY THIS ATTACK ON ROY
PAPs ARE FIXING THEIR PIANO WIRES AROUND THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
PAPs ARE FIXING THE NECKLACE OF BURNING CAR TYRES ON THE NECKS OF SINGAPOREANS
WILL SINGAPOREANS REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH FOR PAPs TO FUCK
AND TO TIEW AND TO TIE PIANO WIRES?
ENOUGH IS ENOUGH

GET RID OF THE POISON IN SINGAPORE
HANG ALL THOSE FUCKING PAPs AND THEIR COLLABORATORS
BBQ THE BASTARD PAPs

AND SINGAPORE CAN BE AS GOOD IF NOT BETTER THAN SWITZERLAND

OR REMAIN HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED TO BE TIEWED TO BE KANNED BY THE PAP MAGGOTS COCKROACHES

Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax

Pinky accused WP for changing its stand in Parliament. Now it is all clear to see who is most guilty of changing its stand. Tsk tsk, PAP MPs are truly hypocrites.

瞎理姑妈,

这就是福建话所谓的“漏到龟裤“.

'my residents'? Does he think himself to be some kind of sovereign? Pretentious ass!

Stupid asshole never heard of something called screen capture?

Let's be honest about it lah... Chickenshit Hri could just say: I welcome anyone except for Roy and his crew in tow because I cannot handle their hard questions as I am a balls less chickenshit.