• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hri Kumar Hired Professional Indian Bouncer to Intimidate Rene Yap

PAP has lost the trust of Singaporeans. Period.
2016 will be the YEAR OF RECKONING!

Picture speaks a thousand words but video speaks a million?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=70AbFnGD928

Based on the video, the big sized fella seems to be more scared of the 76 years old auntie :)

No one must be allowed to lay his hands on a senior elderly citizen. By putting his hands on the old lady, that ah neh shitty bouncer put the old lady in fear. Is SPF going to launch an investigation of criminal intimidation? :mad:

from the picture, this bouncer who was hired by Hri Kumar is really huge and ginger believes he is at least 7 foot tall

Picture speaks a thousand words but video speaks a million?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=70AbFnGD928

Based on the video, the big sized fella seems to be more scared of the 76 years old auntie :)

He was scared of the 76 year old auntie? Then why did he approach her and try to grab her? He was trying to manhandle her knowing that people were taking pictures and videos, thus he had to handle it very delicately.

The fact is she was giving a speech, he invaded her personal space and tried to stop her physically.

She's senile, she was rambling on and on regarding irrelevant issues and she exceeded her one minute allocation.

The forum was not just about her. Many others wanted to share their views too and were being denied of the opportunity because she was hogging the microphone.

He was scared of the 76 year old auntie? Then why did he approach her and try to grab her? He was trying to manhandle her knowing that people were taking pictures and videos, thus he had to handle it very delicately.

After lawsuits have backfired, PAP now resorts to intimidation using henchmen.

Very soon we will see these characters serve as the grassroots helpers

tumblr_m4rqaqJ8Mr1qmyzc7.jpg

Oddjob%20played%20by%20Harold%20Sakata%20as%20Oddjob,%20Goldfinger's%20lethal%20Korean%20manservant%20in%20Goldfinger%20(1964)%20PHOTO%20SWATCH_2x.jpg

Gobinda.jpg

She's senile, she was rambling on and on regarding irrelevant issues and she exceeded her one minute allocation.

The forum was not just about her. Many others wanted to share their views too and were being denied of the opportunity because she was hogging the microphone.

Fark you leongsam moron, nincompoop.

After lawsuits have backfired, PAP now resorts to intimidation using henchmen.

Very soon we will see these characters serve as the grassroots helpers

tumblr_m4rqaqJ8Mr1qmyzc7.jpg

PAP will meet the same fate as Jaws, bwahahahaha, and that will be a happy ending!

[video=youtube;TLNLXJSdaj0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TLNLXJSdaj0[/video]

ROFL nothing surprising. A pappy shit skin had to get a bouncer to restrain a non physically threatening old lady who wasn't even getting physical but merely wanted to engage in a conversation. Imagine the amount of manpower he would need if the other party was a younger male instead.

No amount of manpower can overcome smart ass UNSINKIFIED young males ... ... ...

[video=youtube;7wmZrU6VQzE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7wmZrU6VQzE[/video]

Dear brothers and sisters,

PAP despicable tactics to bully Rene Yap has been exposed.

Hri Kumar hired professional indian bouncer to bully chinese old lady Rene Yap.

Looks more like faggot than a bouncer. One punch and he will fall

Fark you leongsam moron, nincompoop.

Oooi!

That is not the way to talk to LeongSam!

THIS IS THE WAY

LEONGSAM!
YOU FORGET TO TAKE YOUR FUCKING MEDS AGAIN
QUICKLY GO STICK YOUR HEAD BELOW WATERLINE OF STEEL BUCKET USED BY 50 BANGLA FAMILIES TO SHIT AND PEE INTO
AND NO PEEKING AT THE BANGLA GIRLS TAKING A PEE
YOU GET BOILS IN YOUR EYES FOR DOING THAT

from the picture, this bouncer who was hired by Hri Kumar is really huge and ginger believes he is at least 7 foot tall

No lah wtf!

Maybe if the old lady had the height of a normal male then you could consider that.

Old ladies like her are really tiny so he would be smaller than a young sinkie lady so that shit skin would be around 1.75 upwards.

Average size only. just big enough to scare auntie but meet ex-beng like me sure Kena beaten until he eat his Lao sai

That guy really doesn't know how to gauge sizes. The auntie is obviously pretty small sized. I think it's cos he is a keling sure if he was chinese wouldn't say that.

Why the need to deploy burly skinhead bouncer at a CPF dialogue ?

She kept calling him "Hari" Kumar. Shouldn't Hri be pronounced as "Hree" Kumar? Which is correct?:confused:

If old lady screamed 'molest' and filed a police report against skinhead since he touched her intentionally, will skinhead gets more than he tried to achieve? Maybe free lodging and meals in Changing Resort?