• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

HPV Vaccines Free for all 13-years old girls in Singapore - Is it safe?

Looks like the pappies sold out to Big Pharma.

Then again, I do not have daughters, so this is not my problem. :cool:

theblackhole

these buggers never learn. big pharma is laughing to the bank. we fumbled so many times already. the million dollar debacle on Tamiflu..knn now these Gardasil / Cerverix….some girls suffered neurological deficits ..some went paralysis..some went bonkers and brain damage...etc....doctors still dare to give...better tell the girls all possible complications before jab hor..sekali kan sued for millions!!!
no 100% guarantee if the girls go wild and have multiple partners and unprotected se...surely kana Cancers...

JustLikeThis

these buggers never learn. big pharma is laughing to the bank. we fumbled so many times already. the million dollar debacle on Tamiflu..knn now these Gardasil / Cerverix….some girls suffered neurological deficits ..some went paralysis..some went bonkers and brain damage...etc....doctors still dare to give...better tell the girls all possible complications before jab hor..sekali kan sued for millions!!!
no 100% guarantee if the girls go wild and have multiple partners and unprotected se...surely kana Cancers...

I trust your insights because of your nick.

JustLikeThis

Looks like the pappies sold out to Big Pharma.

Then again, I do not have daughters, so this is not my problem. :cool:

shit, that means got to serve NS.

5006381534001.jpg

38900793_-_29_06_2016_-_nhfunpack_1.jpg

theblackhole

The HPV vaccine injury case attorneys at the Drug Law Center are currently representing adults and children who have suffered injury after taking the human papillomavirus 9 valent vaccine.

theblackhole

Pharmaceutical manufacturers first developed HPV vaccines in an effort to provide protection against a sexually transmitted infection that could cause harm to millions. Statistics maintained by the CDC (Centers for Disease Controlling Prevention) reveal that at least half all men and women who are sexually active well acquired human papilloma buyers at some point in their lifetime. Currently, nearly 80 million Americans have been infected with the virus with an additional 14 million Americans becoming infected every year.
There have been many rumored safety concerns about taking the HPV vaccine were consumers are fed misinformation. That said, real concerns found in medical literature have been raised relating to taking the HPV vaccination. Some of these concerns involve defects in the vaccine that because CRPS (complex regional pain syndrome), POTS (postural orthostatic tachycardia syndrome), autoimmune-like reactions, and chronic fatigue syndrome.

theblackhole

read all the possible complications here...

https://www.druglawcenter.org/hpv-vaccine/

Merck & Co. Generates Billions in Profits
Since Gardasil was first made available and the medical marketplace, Merck & Company have generated more than $1.5 billion each year selling their HPV vaccine. Patients receiving the drug are typically required to have an average of three injections completed over several weeks for an estimated cost of $360 on average.
Once numerous reports of adverse reactions and side effects after taking the medication began servicing, Merck & Co. accelerated its marketing campaign programs making the product available worldwide. To guaranteeing ongoing profits in the face of real and rumored problems, Merck & Co. blasted the airwaves and movie theater screens with a series of commercials and television advertisements promoting the benefits of their HPV vaccination product.

theblackhole

if you have a daughter, teach her about safe sex and fidelity...go for a blood test before marriage...and make sure sex partner is clean and holy faithful....

if cannot, no choice then that the chance and give Gardasil lor….