How you acted during COVID...

You cannot have your cake and eat it.

In this case, staying clear minded requires balls at the same time.
It was a chicken and egg situation then for the vaccines. So even by staying clear minded at all times, I would still need to place my bets, so I think the clear mindfulness couldn't be applied with full scale at that point of time.
I would also need balls if I had decided not to go for the vaccination after seeing acquaintance around my age dropped dead leefusing the vaccines.

Following that, is the time for me to apply my full clear state of art mind to deal with the San geng bang task force implementations.

I would also need balls if I had decided not to go for the vaccination after seeing acquaintance around my age dropped dead leefusing the vaccines.
That is exactly what I meant.

You cannot be balless and clear-minded at the same time. Your ballessness will impact your ability to think clearly. Being risk averse will create blind spots.

Do you think that the 5% who decided NOT to take jabs never had never seen death during COVID-19 ?

That is exactly what I meant.

You cannot be balless and clear-minded at the same time. Your ballessness will impact your ability to think clearly. Being risk averse will create blind spots.

Do you think that the 5% who decided NOT to take jabs never had never seen death during COVID-19 ?
They have seen death but they think that they are fit for a natural virus war.
Some even think that the virus doesn't exist de woh.
In my acquaintance case, he belonged to the former and paid a heavy price for it.
(although I cannot conlanfirm will he dropped dead after vaccination)

They have seen death but they think that they are fit for a natural virus war.
Some even think that the virus doesn't exist de woh.
In my acquaintance case, he belonged to the former and paid a heavy price for it.
(although I cannot conlanfirm will he dropped dead after vaccination)
When you decided to jab, your colleague's sudden death played a big part, and at that time you were motivated by fear, and NOT by some higher wisdom which you conveniently labelled "clear-mindedness".

Whether or not the virus was real, vaccine was reliable or mRNA would do more harm than good, it's a matter of science. I can understand the fear of aunties and uncles in HDB heartland because they have little access to knowledge. Like you, they were motivated by F.E.A.R. and bought the Government's narrative.

The only difference between You and these aunties and uncles is this - they don't claim that they were clear-minded when they made the decision to jab. :cool:

When you decided to jab, your colleague's sudden death played a big part, and at that time you were motivated by fear, and NOT by some higher wisdom which you conveniently labelled "clear-mindedness".

Whether or not the virus was real, vaccine was reliable or mRNA would do more harm than good, it's a matter of science. I can understand the fear of aunties and uncles in HDB heartland because they have little access to knowledge. Like you, they were motivated by F.E.A.R. and bought the Government's narrative.

The only difference between You and these aunties and uncles is this - they don't claim that they were clear-minded when they made the decision to jab. :cool:
I did stated the vaccination choices wasn't part of the clear mindfulness de woh

Apart from this., I see things happening in this world with a fucking clear mind lor
Or else loctor wouldn’t be punished by me.
She called me back to apologise when she sees her own mistake, after been lectured by me.
Aunties and uncles cannot do this de mah
And that was just one example.

I think you started to have a unclear mind liao KNN :cool:
Tell me, can a uncle or auntie ever lecture a loctor using a flow chart during a dispute and allowing a loctor to digest for 20mins with a leeturn apology call?
Quite impossible lor.
And I have said, this was not something I made it up to show that I have a fucking clear mind.

The only difference between You and these aunties and uncles is this - they don't claim that they were clear-minded when they made the decision to jab.
I did not say I have made a clear mind decision to jab.
I said I had to place my bet.
And that I could only see acquaintance dead.
But I haven't seen the effect of the dying suddenly few years later.
Hence I quoted - I placed the wrong bet.

I did stated the vaccination choices wasn't part of the clear mindfulness de woh

Apart from this., I see things happening in this world with a fucking clear mind lor
Or else loctor wouldn’t be punished by me.
She called me back to apologise when she sees her own mistake, after been lectured by me.
Aunties and uncles cannot do this de mah
And that was just one example.
When you decided to jab, you claimed you were clear-minded. But the result showed you were not. It's as simple as that. You accepted that the result was bad, but by insisting that you were clear-minded, you are saying that the decision was right. So you made the right decision to achieve bad result? This does NOT make sense to me.

Screenshot_1.jpg

I think you started to have a unclear mind liao KNN :cool:
Tell me, can a uncle or auntie ever lecture a loctor using a flow chart during a dispute and allowing a loctor to digest for 20mins with a leeturn apology call?
Quite impossible lor.
And I have said, this was not something I made it up to show that I have a fucking clear mind.
You were motivated by fear, and the aunties/uncles also motivated by fear. That is what I meant.

And my point is if you are motivated by fear, it's impossible for you or anyone to be clear-minded.

When you decided to jab, you claimed you were clear-minded. But the result showed you were not. It's as simple as that. You accepted that the result was bad, but by insisting that you were clear-minded, you are saying that the decision was right. So you made the right decision to achieve bad result? This does NOT make sense to me.

View attachment 224025
How to apply a clear mind when we doesn't know the effect of
Jab and die from jab or
Don't jab and die from covid?

ball less is ball less. any retrospective justification simply intensifies the the truth of who you really are.

You were motivated by fear, and the aunties/uncles also motivated by fear. That is what I meant.

And my point is if you are motivated by fear, it's impossible for you or anyone to be clear-minded.
I agree with this.
That's why I said I didn't placed the vaccination program as part of my clear mindfulness mah.
But after that, with all the post covid safety implementation by moh, I started to apply my clear state of art mind.

ball less is ball less. any retrospective justification simply intensifies the the truth of who you really are.
Leejecting a jab is also a balless move de woh.
The leeson for Leejecting is also same mah I.e kiasi
Like now I never go jab anymore becos I kiasi to jab now.

Leejecting a jab is also a balless move de woh.
The leeson for Leejecting is also same mah I.e kiasi
Like now I never go jab anymore becos I kiasi to jab now.
rejecting a jab when faced with dire consequences shows an informed presence of mind and conviction to values. Call a sheep a sheep, which is what you really are, unable to transcend the four walls of your ball-lessness

I would 100% agree that I was balless to face the consequence of death if I didn't went for the jab.
At the same time, if I had decided not to go for it, I would position myself as I was also afraid to die after the jab.
I highlight as I position myself. Not about others.

The ballessness and sheep here is all about whether we fear death. Some people fear while some not. I fear death.

My acquaintance didn't fear death, he paid for it. Noone is to blame.

You can also say that when one leefused to be jabbed and at the same time they fear death.
But this would mean that person either thinks that
1. The jab wouldnt help
2. He is confident that his own immune system is fit to fight the virus.

That doesn't mean that he is not sheepie.
It is just becos of the above 2 leesons.

As for myself, I doesn't think my own immune system is strong.
And I doesn't know if the jab would really help. But I took the bet becos I wouldn't know the outcome yet. Or else is not a bet that I have taken. It will become a firm leesolution.

If the sheepie here was leefering to when pap asked me to jab, I adhered to the command and went for it, then you were wrong too.
Becos I was the one to force the vaccine center to jab me, and not the pap.

For Ts and iris main topic.
How you acted during covid is exactly who you are can be wrong in someway.

In iris and Ts case they were already blinded by the anti activities moves and become a one sided, stubborn stupid views.

I'm definitely not.
I stay on the middle ground all the time, whether is pre or post covid, and it covers the full aspect of life's eg financial, familee, leelationships, work, health etc
This is then the attribute we need to look at whether that person is of a true clear mind.

An I can conlanfirm Ts is a person with a full brainwashed unclear mind, unless he is one or more of the 3 points I stated below , then I will consider changing my comments.

No men on earth will aspire to live a life without the lust of women unless

1. The person is a monk
2. The person is a gay
3. The person is too sick to acknowledge that.

For that people (outside of the 3 points) who genuinely wanted a women free life will stay away to impress women, not getting married , but at the same time they would lust for women, at least to a certain extent.