how well can you ctrl your sexual urge?

As I age, I find myself able to ctrl my sexual urge? Imagine a cute, sweet,pretty and big busted young 19, standing naked infront of you in a bedrm only 2 of you, I will be able to ctrl my urge,wht abt you?

There is no question about control of urges here! Just do it.

Unless you are a fool or a self righteous freak..

:D:D

In my view, the way you post the question _ you are turning more like JW5 with every passing day :D:D

Next time,when I become successful in life and some girl want to tempt me, I will be able to control. Sex to me now is meaningless without the love element. I have 4 women in my life so far, 2 singapore girls,1 jap and 1 korean.;)

In my view, the way you post the question _ you are turning more like JW5 with every passing day :D:D

Next time,when I become successful in life and some girl want to tempt me, I will be able to control. Sex to me now is meaningless without the love element. I have 4 women in my life so far, 2 singapore girls,1 jap and 1 korean.;)

How much did you pay for the Jap and Korean per shot? Did you get them thru the OKT at Orchard Towers?

Can share the 2 Singapore FL contacts? Pls lah, I cannot control my urge liao.........I promise to blanja you to GL $150 cat next time when I become successful in life!

why! you cannot tahan I become successful izzit?:rolleyes:

How much did you pay for the Jap and Korean per shot? Did you get them thru the OKT at Orchard Towers?

Can share the 2 Singapore FL contacts? Pls lah, I cannot control my urge liao.........I promise to blanja you to GL $150 cat next time when I become successful in life!

The OKT at Orchard Towers will not have contacts for Korean or Jap FLs.
Thai trannies, maybe.

I will ask her what she is doing standing naked in front of me.
If she replies that she is there to fxxk me, I will ask her "Why?"

thks guys ! the good natured exchanges between middaydog, jw5 & krafty really made me LOL !!!:p

I have 4 women in my life so far, 2 singapore girls,1 jap and 1 korean.;)

quian-jin-zu-he.jpg

I don't know abt the TS.. but if got cute gal (pls not underaged.. I like full-grown, over 21 women thank you).. and naked.. plus in a bedroom.. and mre importantly.. ONLY the GAL and ME.. WAHAHAHA... the things I'm going to do wif the ger will make a great porn film...

I'm not sorri.. I'm a normal man.. and unless the gal so below avg on looks.. and thin like bones and skin.. I would Upz and Onz her in a moment.

If u had enuf of sex wif no love.. pls turn all those gud-looking, horny gals to my direction.. I can't guarantee I can satisfy them in one session, but I PROMISE to continue until they are truly SEXTISFIED!!!

I will ask her what she is doing standing naked in front of me.
If she replies that she is there to fxxk me, I will ask her "Why?"

You might as well ask her to write a thesis to explain!!

You might as well ask to to write a thesis to explain!!

I asked her to write a one page summary.
That was in 2010, and I'm still waiting for it............................

i am beginning to imagine and visualise that you are a muscle mary...:rolleyes::D

I asked her to write a one page summary.
That was in 2010, and I'm still waiting for it............................

1. hot, just take a peep at the jinnx's ugly pic.
2. no cock shall stand!