Chitchat How was yr CNY festive celebration going? Make u more happier or miserable?

Or go through same old shits again....

Or hope yr braggart rich friends go and die soon this year.... curse him...

Or getting fed up of going through this hassiling nonsense over again every beginnings of the new year....

jin song, tell all the fake cb relatives to fuck off, ownself enjoy go eat hdl

Never been happier.

The Tiong and jiuhu FTs are miserable. Cannot balik kampung, stuck in this urban shithole. :biggrin:

I managed to break my record in selling screws in Rat year despite the CCP virus pandemic. So I’m really happy. Hope this year will be a bull run for my screws again.

Huat Ahhhhh! Screw Ahhhhh!

Trump virus, WH virus...

I managed to break my record in selling screws in Rat year despite the CCP virus pandemic. So I’m really happy. Hope this year will be a bull run for my screws again.

Huat Ahhhhh! Screw Ahhhhh!

Why so many sinkie like you hate rich relatives and friends? I always hope all my relative and friends are richer and more powerful than me..
Or go through same old shits again....

Or hope yr braggart rich friends go and die soon this year.... curse him...

Or getting fed up of going through this hassiling nonsense over again every beginnings of the new year....

This is Sinkie screwed mental health problem like u have.

A simple sentence u think like a self opinionated person on the writer. Read the narrative in an open minded and consider the narration.

did I say I hate rich people? Just write yr own reason and don't assume others hate rich people.

Assume is made up of 3 words... Ass U Me. That is don't made an ass out of u and me...

Why so many sinkie like you hate rich relatives and friends? I always hope all my relative and friends are richer and more powerful than me..

KNN my uncle only celebrated with immediate familee on eve and 1st day after that bau KNN

Had such a great time catching up with my kakis prior to the CNY festivities- best part is this small group limitations, the conversations were more in depth and meaningful. Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!