How to spot an abusive boss

Sounds like my ex-Mat boss.

Who's afraid of the big bad boss?

In a recent survey, one in four Singapore workers said that he or she feels bullied at work.

Sixty-two per cent of the 2,281 people polled by online job portal JobsCentral said they were bullied by their superiors.

But 74 per cent of the respondents who said they were bullied indicated that colleagues are the biggest bullies, while 21 per cent said they were bullied by their clients.

Some of the common bullying behaviour cited include:

- Unfair and biased allocation of workload

- Verbal abuses and personal attacks

- Ostracising

- Wrongful accusation

- Abuse of seniority or power and gossip

1. honest, if i ever meet such specimen.
2. i shall give it back to it double physically!
3. oops! hope that it is not too late picking up wing chun from the bitch now.
4. hahaha!

I believe in Karma and he is paying for it now. LOL!

You can see that type of Boss right here. LOL

i totally agreed with your observation
the hall of shame has all the list of the rabid boss here
you irritate them they abuse you
you provoke them they kill you
you disagree with them they dump you
shit on your face and shower you with their prafanities
they are the real mafia boss here...sawadeekah.................byeeeeeeeee

How about my boss? Just check out my signature :D

Lanjiao lah! 4 days only! You won't be missed! :oIo::D

You think I care if prople miss me meh. I am points whore, not attention seeking whore. Lim bei only worried boss Sam think I'm skiving :D

The last time I applied leave from him via pm, he replied asking me to do it via the proper channel. So I'm doing it now :p

You think I care if prople miss me meh. I am points whore, not attention seeking whore. Lim bei only worried boss Sam think I'm skiving :D

The last time I applied leave from him via pm, he replied asking me to do it via the proper channel. So I'm doing it now :p

KNN, never put year. 2012 or 2013? Leongsam is a cheebye Orsifart who likes to charge people during his NS time you know? Better book in before 2359 on your last day of leave. :D

In other words: a typical Sinkie 'towkay' boss of a SME. Increase the vindictiveness and/or cluelessness when it's a woman.

Nobody should work there, not even for 'experience'. Only work there as a last resort when the only alternative is starve to death.