any association or community service can help to negotiate debt settlement ?
First ask yourself what is your threshold....meaning what kind of harassment you prepare to take.
Though leegal moneylender cannot splash paint etc but they have other ways to embarrass you....debt collectors, legal letters etc.
If you ask for 'TOH XIAO' most will test your threshold.
As bro GD mentioned, if already recover capital and made profit from your loan then likely they will restructure your loan.
If you appear weak or scare then get ready to be chop carrot even though loan restructured and you'll end up paying more.
Be firm and try to cut whatever extra interests they try to pile on you.
If you can tahan harassment then do a short disappearance then get a friend or family to negotiate on your behalf.
If they see you can take harassment and once they exhausted their bag of tricks then likely many will go soft and even talk nicely to you.
Remember for leegal ah longs there is a limit to what they can do...most times they play psychological game and these cowrards like vile pappies only bully the meek.
They are most worried when you mention police or lawyers or ministry of law ipto office which governs them. Afterall they have to operate within the law. Do not be cowed by them.
Need help drop me a PM and the Lml that you owe...I can teach you how to fuck them up.
When u stop borrowing from them. Report to the police if u find unexpected large sums of cash in your bank account or can TT to my henchmen.
Mai blur...this thread about the leegal ah longs....licensed by pap
steady lah uncle....if there're more people like you, spore will be better place to live in...![]()
I think he not uncle yet.
Above 50 uncle liao but young at heart....every year 25
another 10,000 points clone from that OA retard aka no.1gongcheebye donor. leongsam huat ah![]()
First ask yourself what is your threshold....meaning what kind of harassment you prepare to take.
Though leegal moneylender cannot splash paint etc but they have other ways to embarrass you....debt collectors, legal letters etc.
If you ask for 'TOH XIAO' most will test your threshold.
As bro GD mentioned, if already recover capital and made profit from your loan then likely they will restructure your loan.
If you appear weak or scare then get ready to be chop carrot even though loan restructured and you'll end up paying more.
Be firm and try to cut whatever extra interests they try to pile on you.
If you can tahan harassment then do a short disappearance then get a friend or family to negotiate on your behalf.
If they see you can take harassment and once they exhausted their bag of tricks then likely many will go soft and even talk nicely to you.
Remember for leegal ah longs there is a limit to what they can do...most times they play psychological game and these cowrards like vile pappies only bully the meek.
They are most worried when you mention police or lawyers or ministry of law ipto office which governs them. Afterall they have to operate within the law. Do not be cowed by them.
Need help drop me a PM and the Lml that you owe...I can teach you how to fuck them up.