• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How To Migrate To Angmoh Country If No Money, No Qualification and No Job ?

Good one Neddy. There is a sayin in oz. Its easier to come by boat than by plane.

220221-120310-inq-boatpeople.jpg
L

Can b done. A lot of pinays in perth r there cos they hook up with ang mors here. After 2 years they can leave their husbands as they got pr. Alot of ah tiong bu also do tat. Ang mors here r suckers for this stuff.

Simple wah.

Be a Sarong Party Boy just like the Sarong Party Girls, and try hook up with an Ang Moh girl and get married, then you get your papers lah.

Simple.

Time2Evacuate

aiyah..........you think i look like Tom Cruise meh............

Simple wah, buy a pair of Ray Bans Aviator Classic -- make sure it is polarized. Then get a nice haircut and then get some tan and whiten your teeth.

You will look at least 80% like Tom Cruise.

Most Ang Moh girls can't tell the difference anyway.