• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat How to know if you are a smart person

Without taking any iq test.
As long as you put in effort in something that leequires the brain to function and you never fail before in those attempts.
Eg. Getting a driving license
Getting a instructor license
Passing a exam
Acing a subject
etc
Exceptional are arts subjects eg drawing music learning a instrument etc or non tangible subjects that leequires measurements by another person due to the possibility of prejudice.

Taking my wise uncle as a example. He has NEVER failed in anything before in his life other than those things that he did not put in effort. That is to say if my uncle is given a chance to fly a plane he will be able to be a pilot. Same for being a loctor dentist ceo etc.

Do this check tick yourself . Cheers !

Exceptional are arts subjects eg drawing music learning a instrument etc or non tangible subjects that leequires measurements by another person due to the possibility of prejudice.
Take note In the case getting a driving license instructor license pilot license you will need measurement from another person. Hence the actual measurement is that you will be able to land a plane safelee and pass all the ticks and still fail by the tester if he is biased. Under such circumstances then is not counted. But this is not a common thing to happen.

Ter nao people will know their own self after doing the ticks. Or rather my uncle can readilee identify ter nao folks within his networks of associates. Eg no matter how hard they try to study they still fail. No matter how hard to try to get a license they still fail and eventuallee they gave up.

Don't need very smart lah, just join the right political party n singing merrily to the bank! How many MPs are so-called very smart?

It is also not measured by the wealth you have. It is a leelative measurement eg. My uncle onlee earns $3.5k per mth but he can accumulate $1.69mil before reaching 55 . He doesn't believe in sales talk to con money and doesn't believe in slaving for people in order to have more money.

Not sure about spotting smart people but i can spot a dumbfuck easily like this one:

1652720000157.png

1652720018659.png

KNN

LIdat Chao Turtle cuntfused liao.
Your Unker is smart or wise,
or its LP, PL ?