How to identify a KATOEY??

I would be seriously freaked out if I knew that I accidentally felt that a lady boy is 'hot'

1) Adam's apple.

2) Deep masculine voice.

3) Other masculine features (e.g. broad cheekbones, strong square jaw, thick muscular arms).

To be 100% sure, check the goods between the legs.

[video=youtube;U2k48E7YTV8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U2k48E7YTV8[/video]

Hard 2 say...if i run into dis 1...maybe i chg name to Tony...:o:D

images

Those people suggested to ask, isit because they are good at identifying or because they are? :D

jus say "hello" to them , when they reply, then you know loh ...

1. no joke!
2. this looks anytime betterer than butchman, freak princess or butch saw.
3. kumar does not even come close to her toes.

Dear Ah Smart

i. No leh.
ii. I bery engree...
iii. Ur old fart say dun judge book by cover...
iv. Hmm...:mad::mad:
v. :D:p

0020053nYYA.jpg

Let's face it.. sometimes we get confused.. some of them are really too well-disguised already.

Some good methods on how to identify a lady boy a.k.a. ah gua a.k.a. katoey stated here

http://www.sojourns.com.sg/blog/asia/thailand-how-to-spot-a-ladyboy/

Question: would you accept a lady boy if he/she is completely post-op??

Should ask tonychat

I will not accept at all... i prefer real woman...prefer beautiful Thai ones...

1. no joke!
2. this looks anytime betterer than butchman, freak princess or butch saw.
3. kumar does not even come close to her toes.

Nong Poy should take part in the Miss Singapore Universe contest. Just need to learn a little English for the Q&A stage, and she will win hands down.

Even Kumar will win.

Nong Poy should take part in the Miss Singapore Universe contest. Just need to learn a little English for the Q&A stage, and she will win hands down.

Even Kumar will win.
She won Ms Tiffany before leh, LOL

This is for Raiders :D:D:D:D Dun jerk off hor Raiders, hahahaha

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/tj3pUNPkJBY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

post-4752-1186111446.jpg

This is one of her 1st picture I saw, damn hot, but jaw dropped when I learnt she's a katoey, LOL