can do it here.
View attachment 65586
luckily not the icecream cafe using mini latrines as a container.
can do it here.
View attachment 65586
Haha, you changed the title!bro, I don’t eat and shit at the same place lah.
Election also a reflex thing? Don't struggle as the last domino falls?An erection is a reflex action, don’t bother fighting it.
Election also a reflex thing? Don't struggle as the last domino falls?![]()
Kanasai both you and @zhihauHaha, you changed the title!Guess who's going to flip when he sees it.
It's going to be good!
![]()
The title of the article in Post 1 lah..waliao...sibei act blur hor.Come, come.
tell me what’s the new title.
You lock her there?Let's organise a trip to hello kitty and nusa duta.
The title of the article in Post 1 lah..waliao...sibei act blur hor.![]()
Whatever, I give up. NabeiThe new title better?
Go Hello Kitty land, wet dreams for you. Never go, then nightmare.
Whatever, I give up. Nabei![]()
You lock her there?![]()
It's a tough and thankless job being moderatorThe new title better?
Go Hello Kitty land, wet dreams for you. Never go, then nightmare.
Always happy to help when needed!Bring your choice of torture weapon along.
@glockman can bring butterfly clip for her nipples.
I will bring my signature broomstick and a fork.
@sweetiepie how would you like to torture the kitty.View attachment 65608