L LonewolfAlfa Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 19, 2008 Messages 875 Points 0 Jun 29, 2010 #21 woah, nice buns!
blackmore Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 1,198 Points 63 Jun 29, 2010 #23 Semaj2357 said: buay ter bak fella in tanglin halt wet market Click to expand... That honour should go to Ng yat Chung former CDF; if don with a singlet and a apron many would presume he is a butcher.
Semaj2357 said: buay ter bak fella in tanglin halt wet market Click to expand... That honour should go to Ng yat Chung former CDF; if don with a singlet and a apron many would presume he is a butcher.
W wahlaneh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 2, 2010 Messages 2,076 Points 0 Jun 29, 2010 #24 Cao Pi said: Click to expand... wahlaneh... they put me inside those inmates got chance to eat my cooked food free u know?
Cao Pi said: Click to expand... wahlaneh... they put me inside those inmates got chance to eat my cooked food free u know?
Ramseth Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 18,719 Points 0 Jun 29, 2010 #25 How come so many bad things keep happening to people connected with RWS and MBS within a few months?
S Semaj2357 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 9, 2008 Messages 10,646 Points 113 Jun 29, 2010 #26 blackmore said: That honour should go to Ng yat Chung former CDF; if don with a singlet and a apron many would presume he is a butcher. Click to expand... Exactly. That's why I've said that the only CDF with a command presence was Winston...the rest are boy scouts / cmi's and kim jong il wannabes...walk the walk and look the look, is what i say .
blackmore said: That honour should go to Ng yat Chung former CDF; if don with a singlet and a apron many would presume he is a butcher. Click to expand... Exactly. That's why I've said that the only CDF with a command presence was Winston...the rest are boy scouts / cmi's and kim jong il wannabes...walk the walk and look the look, is what i say .
Alamaking Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 19,724 Points 83 Jun 29, 2010 #27 Why you all condemn him? jealous he's rich and can get chiobus izzit? LOL
P palden Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 2, 2009 Messages 4,069 Points 0 Jun 29, 2010 #28 More than a chio bu. A very chio bu
postnew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 18,946 Points 63 Jun 30, 2010 #29 jw5 said: Is the chiobu Taiwan celeb Tian Xin? Click to expand... 就是天心