How tall is LKY ?

If you understand his 'modus operandi' it's pretty interesting to dissect his psychological make-up.

He lives on his perceived enemy which he conjured out of nothing; he needs his enemy to establish his identity. The opposite is of what he attacks is what he wants to convince himself of what he is.

So when he attacks fellow Sinkies, he pretends that he is not one of us. The more we hate him, the more he convinces himself he is not one of us. Now the only reason why he accuses people of being PAP supporters is because he imagines himself as the opposite - a valiant freedom fighter like Dr Chee.

Tonychat's greatest fear is not being attacked by Sinkies or PAP supporters. How can he be afraid when he needs such attacks to convince himself that he is different from his attackers ?

Tonychat's greatest fear is being loved by the people he attacks. If we love him, we see him as one of us. We convince him that he is one of us. That is his greatest nightmare because when his illusion is removed he has no choice but to admit that he is one of us.

Being one of us means he has to admit that he has no means to migrate overseas even though he hates Singapore. That makes him a loser.

Being one of us means he has to admit the unpaid debts he still owes his NS buddies. That makes him a loser.

Being reminded as one of us means he has to make a few truthful admission of his inadequacy. It is this inadequacy from which he is trying to run away.

The truth hurts - Tonychat has no enemy in Singapore; he only has creditors among Sinkies. Sinkies' cowardice is not his enemy; his greatest enemy is his own cowardice.

wah seh...a loonie like him also deserve such a long writeup?

Copy n paste as his eulogy nxt time LOL

suddenly I feel like hugging Tony :oIo:

You should. He is just like The Prodigal Son in the Bible. Welcome him with open arms, by all means.

Attack or condemn him, you will be giving him more strength to self-sustain. But love him and accept him, you remove the last drop of fuel from his rebellious engine.

If you understand his 'modus operandi' it's pretty interesting to dissect his psychological make-up.

He lives on his perceived enemy which he conjured out of nothing; he needs his enemy to establish his identity. The opposite is of what he attacks is what he wants to convince himself of what he is.

So when he attacks fellow Sinkies, he pretends that he is not one of us. The more we hate him, the more he convinces himself he is not one of us. Now the only reason why he accuses people of being PAP supporters is because he imagines himself as the opposite - a valiant freedom fighter like Dr Chee.

Tonychat's greatest fear is not being attacked by Sinkies or PAP supporters. How can he be afraid when he needs such attacks to convince himself that he is different from his attackers ?

Tonychat's greatest fear is being loved by the people he attacks. If we love him, we see him as one of us. We convince him that he is one of us. That is his greatest nightmare because when his illusion is removed he has no choice but to admit that he is one of us.

Being one of us means he has to admit that he has no means to migrate overseas even though he hates Singapore. That makes him a loser.

Being one of us means he has to admit the unpaid debts he still owes his NS buddies. That makes him a loser.

Being reminded as one of us means he has to make a few truthful admission of his inadequacy. It is this inadequacy from which he is trying to run away.

The truth hurts - Tonychat has no enemy in Singapore; he only has creditors among Sinkies. Sinkies' cowardice is not his enemy; his greatest enemy is his own cowardice.

What kind of bullshit is this? You do not know anything about me and yet you do a bullshit writeup to cover up your stupidity.

That is a typical sinkie behavior. The thing is simple. If you bunch behave like a sinkie, you get a fucking slap from me. It ia as simple as that. What psychology shit and that.

You bunch just dun admit that you are sinkie low life and have that sinkie behavior. Talk so much to defend your sinkie self.

Out of nothing, lky this lky that. Most sinkiea here are stupid but there are people who know what the hell is happening.

What kind of bullshit is this? You do not know anything about me and yet you do a bullshit writeup to cover up your stupidity.

That is a typical sinkie behavior. The thing is simple. If you bunch behave like a sinkie, you get a fucking slap from me. It ia as simple as that. What psychology shit and that.

You bunch just dun admit that you are sinkie low life and have that sinkie behavior. Talk so much to defend your sinkie self.

Out of nothing, lky this lky that. Most sinkiea here are stupid but there are people who know what the hell is happening.

Come back to us, son of Singapore. We love you....do you have a Singapore passport ?

Don't be angry and don't hide behind hatred to avoid your social responsibility, especially paying off your debts.

Come back to us, son of Singapore. We love you....do you have a Singapore passport ?

Don't be angry and don't hide behind hatred to avoid your social responsibility, especially paying off your debts.

This is the reply from someone who ball-licked PAP... oh gosh.. pls stand up by yourself and dun ball-click for a salary.. you will disgrace your ancestor.

Don't be in a state of denial. You are one of us despite your transgressions.

No matter how much you hate sinkies, you're still one of us. We will not forsake you.

No matter how much you hate sinkies, you still don't have the means and abilities to migrate to another place.

Most importantly no matter how much you hate sinkies, owe people money must still repay.

Height is relative. Our cartilage shrinks as we aged. Ask your grannies. The movie, the curious case of Benjamin Button is probably inspired by that. For such boliao questions, we should ask LKY preferred to be burned or buried. I think he probably take a long circuitous detour to Mandai crematorium.

Don't be in a state of denial. You are one of us despite your transgressions.

No matter how much you hate sinkies, you're still one of us. We will not forsake you.

No matter how much you hate sinkies, you still don't have the means and abilities to migrate to another place.

Most importantly no matter how much you hate sinkies, owe people money must still repay.

He always say Thailand very good. I agree also. I always go there and fuck Thai women on the cheap LOL

Height is relative. Our cartilage shrinks as we aged. Ask your grannies. The movie, the curious case of Benjamin Button is probably inspired by that. For such boliao questions, we should ask LKY preferred to be burned or buried. I think he probably take a long circuitous detour to Mandai crematorium.

not burn or buried but embalmed and entombed in a coffin for Singaporeans to pay their respects to our great leader for eternity like the past Communist leaders of Asia.

Why Sinkies so enamoured with brothels like Thailand and penal colonies like Australia?

Thailand is brothel colony for Singapore. Only Tonychat think it great country LOL

I think it good country. The women are good LOL