How should ordinary Sinkies greet natural aristocrats?

dr.wailing

With LHL publicly admitting at an SG50+ event that he's a Natural Aristocrat, we ordinary Sinkies wonder what the proper etiquette ought to be when we interact with natural aristocrats in person, eg. Prime Miniature, Ho Jinx, $8 Cow, Toothpick Lim, etc.

Should a simple bow from men and a curtsy from women suffice?

Or should we kow-tow before them?

Is "Sir" sufficient when addressing Pinky or should we use the proper address "Your Majesty"?

If perchance we get to interact with the children of LHL, should we address them as "Your Highness"?

With LHL publicly admitting at an SG50+ event that he's a Natural Aristocrat, we ordinary Sinkies wonder what the proper etiquette ought to be when we interact with natural aristocrats in person, eg. Prime Miniature, Ho Jinx, $8 Cow, Toothpick Lim, etc.

Is "Sir" sufficient when addressing Pinky or should we use the proper address "Your Majesty"?

If perchance we get to interact with the children of LHL, should we address them as "Your Highness"?

I would spit in front of them to show my utter disgust. Ooops, would I be arrested for harassment?

Do a curtsey.

tumblr_inline_nq7ofsyvll1sw5x2p_500.gif

should arrest .... sorry i mean address with "CCB", "KNN", and "your royal doge fug your royal mother XD XD XD".

Just call him "uncle" lah. What is the problem ?

This is a popular tactic used by hawkers to bring immortals down to earth and on the same level as the hawkers. The term "uncle" will put him on the same level with all the taxi drivers congregating at kopitiam.

Yes. You kow-tow like a lowly servant you are. Remember to keep your forehead to the ground until his Majesty acknowledges your presence.

Ah Loong, will do? Or Pinky, if you had a bad hair day? :p

Suggest we adopt the thai way when we meet royals......
Go down all fours on the ground......and crawl around on the floor like a paraplegic when royalty is present