How much HongBao this year???

you are telling others how much to even give for ang bao,

how about telling others what paper to use to wipe their ass..

what a PAP low life shit. Go fuck yourself , sinkie loser.

For once I agree with you. This is the stupidest "PAP Porlumpar" we have in SBF. He has a reason for posting rubbish threads......post as much as possible to increase his points and get more power to infract and get even and enliven his fucking boring and aimless life.:kma:

When Hong Bao money becomes the topic of discussion, u can be assured that the Big Cannon Fairies will automatically fall in here. :D

I see it another way.
When people need to ask what is the norm/market rate etc....then times are hard.
Vote pap la....huat ah!
According to the chart I am supposed to be in high income. But how come I dun feel rich at all?

For once I agree with you. This is the stupidest "PAP Porlumpar" we have in SBF. He has a reason for posting rubbish threads......post as much as possible to increase his points and get more power to infract and get even and enliven his fucking boring and aimless life.:kma:

knn puki mah cheesy tootsie pussy , still crying and nursing your zap! fuck lah!!!

1538887_588093527926060_1418260135_n.jpg

How much do you give?

I always give $228 to all my friends and loved ones when they come to visit me on The First Day.

Other days, I give $18 . Is this okay?

These figures sure or not one? or anyhow gasak?
Nowadays still got S$2/- angpow meh?