Hey anytime bro![]()
Jiuhukia proud of spreading lies as usual.
Hey anytime bro![]()
My Muslim Malay best friend from KL gave me one of this, a Jin Chan., a couple of years ago. I am not a fengshui believer, so it's buried somewhere in the house.. hahaha... I wonder why he thinks all Chinese are believers in fengshui and when he gave it to me, I was thinking...Err..Bro, you are a Muslim and shouldn't be touching these things....Jin Chan
A three-legged money toad
The Jin Chan (Chinese: 金蟾; pinyin: jīn chán; literally: "Golden Toad"), also called Chan Chu (Chinese: 蟾蜍; pinyin: chánchú; literally: "Toad") or "Zhaocai Chan Chu" (Chinese: 招财蟾蜍; pinyin: zhāocái chánchú; literally: "wealth-beckoning toad"), is most commonly translated as "Money Toad" or "Money Frog". It represents a popular Feng Shui charm for prosperity.
This mythical creature is said to appear during the full moon, near houses or businesses that will soon receive good news (most of the time, the nature of this good news is understood to be wealth-related).
The money toad is associated with Liu Haichan, as the sennin's animal companion.
The Jin Chan is usually depicted as a bullfrog with red eyes, flared nostrils and only one hind leg (for a total of three legs), sitting on a pile of traditional Chinese cash, with a coin in its mouth. On its back, it often displays seven diamond spots . According to Feng Shui beliefs, Jin Chan helps attract and protect wealth, and guards against bad luck. Because it symbolizes the flow of money, Feng Shui lore insists that a Jin Chan statue should not be positioned facing the main door ("outward"). It also "should never be kept in the bathroom, bedroom, dining room or kitchen".[1]
What lies? So how are you enjoying life in jiuhu? Been taking your meds?Jiuhukia proud of spreading lies as usual.
What lies? So how are you enjoying life in jiuhu? Been taking your meds?
Your mother wife daughter drink it with uncleS.
oh mine, thanks for the reminder... i am getting old.. cannot remember all my clones nicks. lolhahaha, Brother Meng, you sound like this person
![]()
https://www.sammyboy.com/members/sadplumpgirl.68022
oh mine, thanks for the reminder... i am getting old.. cannot remember all my clones nicks. lol
and even if I do, forget password liao and cannot retrieve via email because god knows what burner email address i had...those were the good old days man! lol...
hahaha, back then, your SPG posts made me laugh so much. My wife was so jealous.
oh mine, thanks for the reminder... i am getting old.. cannot remember all my clones nicks. lol
and even if I do, forget password liao and cannot retrieve via email because god knows what burner email address i had...those were the good old days man! lol...
Knn..You think now so easy to create burner email like last time ah.. you talk to siao lang for fug..Lol..Mdm Ginfreely said i am your clone, please don't forget my login email and password ok?
D. They have love hate relationship with thunder too and they dislike hammer.You forget to add:
A. They have frog in the well...that's the 70% species.
B. The frogs that live in the well & you turn up the heat & boil them, they don't know - that's 70% too.
C. They have small balls & croak in high pitch...same as A & B...