You must be jui hu kia...in Singapore we say "roti prata".
Nasi lemak with egg , 2 roti canai with fish curry and teh tarik
Total damage RM7
Overall rating 7/10
cheap rite?Is OP from Lowyat jiuhu forum?
https://forum.lowyat.net/user/Calvin871989
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5107190
In Sinkapor it'll cost u about $6+ -
I think yesS$6 = 18 ringgits, vs 7 ringgits.
Are Sinkies on average earning 2.57 times more than the jiuhu folks in downtown KL?![]()
Nasi Lemak $2.50-$3, roti prata $1 each, teh tarik $1.10.S$6 = 18 ringgits, vs 7 ringgits.
Are Sinkies on average earning 2.57 times more than the jiuhu folks in downtown KL?![]()
sinkypura egg prata $1?Nasi Lemak $2.50-$3, roti prata $1 each, teh tarik $1.10.
Nasi Lemak $2.50-$3, roti prata $1 each, teh tarik $1.10.
Dollar for Dollar, Sinkapor is still cheaper compared to boleh land. Worker earns S$3k here in Sinkapor vs worker who earns rm3k in boleh land n both doing same job.S$6 = 18 ringgits, vs 7 ringgits.
Roti Prata is $1 a piece here.. I just had it 2days ago.I'm quite sure roti prata (kosong) and teh tarik cost more than that.
with egg?Roti Prata is $1 a piece here.. I just had it 2days ago.
Kosong lah of coz...with egg?
the jiu hu one is egg horKosong lah of coz...
Another thing is I had wonton char siew noodles in a run down kopi tiam in Jb n it cost me rm6...In Sinkapor it's $3.50 @our kopi tiam.with egg?
wet mkt hawker centre already $3.50Another thing is I had wonton char siew noodles in a run down kopi tiam in Jb n it cost me rm6...In Sinkapor it's $3.50 @our kopi tiam.
Average price of roti canai kosong is rm1.20 n with telur is rm2.50 in boleh land.. Dollar for dollar, Sinkapor is still cheaper...the jiu hu one is egg hor
some more 2 egg prata