How many Indian buffets do you have in your office?

And you people know what? I didn’t even do a single thing to provoke KT latha through out. Instead I avoided her since day one and only engaged her on work.
I am just like the damn suay China bus driver that lost control upon provocation and hit by the ccb woman passenger shit creator. But at least the shit creator died in that case! KT latha got away scot free.

Ya only that bus driver is more suay than me to die for just doing his job and hit by human flies.

Which part I said is siao? Once again, everything I said is a FACT.
Ccb Malaysians are using their usual dirty trick to portray me mad when everything I said here is FACT that I am not afraid to be sued in court.

Ya the whistling is just like this Indian buffet shit. One time Indian buffet is nothing but every time Indian buffet is definitely not coincidence and is something going on.

Ccb Malaysians are using their usual dirty trick to portray me mad when everything I said here is FACT that I am not afraid to be sued in court.
Actually the extent I was bullied in the same league as Melania Trump “most bullied person in the world”, it’s a miracle that I am not mad indeed.

Thanks to OBS for training up my resilience!

vegetarian indian buffet is shiok. eat until lao sai.
543ed383d8baf0.43601226.jpg
AU_1710010_India__5591_SM-1.jpg

Which part I said is siao? Once again, everything I said is a FACT.

you always self praise yourself as a super finance mgr'... yet cannot ever match the skills of a 'no qualified HR Mgr'... :rolleyes:

you tell me you siao or no siao..??? :roflmao:
day in day out. ... talk cock .. sing song...
no wonder kena sacked ..:roflmao:

you always self praise yourself as a super finance mgr'... yet cannot ever match the skills of a 'no qualified HR Mgr'... :rolleyes:

you tell me you siao or no siao..??? :roflmao:
day in day out. ... talk cock .. sing song...
no wonder kena sacked ..:roflmao:

Ya I can’t match the unqualified HR manager in her lowlife skills to attack people using their vulnerability like sickness. Can’t match her por lumpar skills too.

Didn’t I say before when outrageous things happened among a group of people, it’s a symptom of the general truth of the people. Ccb Malaysian Indian SLUT KT latha attacking me using vulnerability like illness is no different from my ccb Malaysian Chinese neighbours from hell attacking me using firecrackers to harass me after I told them their dogs barking are disturbing my peace.

The moral of the lesson is you meet one or two ccb lowlife from a group of people, you can and should QUICKLY judge all of them to be ccb lowlife. Don’t be so stupid like me to have so much faith in people until get called porn star and whistled day in day out by ccb sinkie and mudland dogs RATS bitches.

Anyone got pics of ah neh cocks on a dinner table? My friend Gin likes that type of Indian buffet since she is a heavy meat eater.

See everyone? All ccb Malaysians with or without cb have ccb mouth spewing ccb lies of me is a FACT supported by what happened to me. Nothing vulgar at all.

1 mountain cannot have 2 tigeress lah... :geek:
... so what happened to your previous company after you kena sacked...:sneaky:

LJ Mccully hired back the crook Cantonese accountant that sabotaged her ex company to work after he fired me. And she is best friend with fellow crook slanderer KT latha. Just like you defending your own kind here.

And no I am not a tigress. I didn’t do any attack - be it work or personal - of KT latha or anyone else in the company throughout my tenure there.

And KT latha is not a tigress too. She is a snake that act subservient to me when lost power under her ex boss that asked her to apologize to me and then bite me viciously when gain power back from LJ Mccully. At least I was consistent aka did nothing and avoided her throughout.