many of you are not residing here; and making all the Dins in this Forum..![]()
Oversea also can vote mah !
Last erection I voted in Anchorage
many of you are not residing here; and making all the Dins in this Forum..![]()
Bro, can make an extra bed for our incoming Sri Lankan maid on transit also ?..I already confess .. I'm a ah neh who stay in a rented room in serangoon road share with eatshitandie n TFBH .
ak kia; your da ger da days are over..just accept it.Me have never been one PAP IB of sorts' since day zero one here.It was YOU who potrayed me to be one..i am just a simple family man who like to post anythings i am comfortable with..![]()
Totally agree with you bro..yah lor! if singaporeans continue to hold SG passports, they should be allowed to post from anywhere in the world right?
because we care about singapore mah!![]()
yah lor! if singaporeans continue to hold SG passports, they should be allowed to post from anywhere in the world right?
because we care about singapore mah!![]()
These are basicaLLy the run aways; those Bo Lum Pa Chees !...How about those chumps who hold Singapore passport but KBKP about Singaporean here everyday? See my signature below!
Guessed not that many..probabLy these kpkb farkers are retirees happiLy residing in their La La Land, and having nothing much to do; except camping here all day & nite & day....![]()
ak kia; your da ger da days are over..just accept it.Me have never been one PAP IB of sorts' since day zero one here.It was YOU who potrayed me to be one..i am just a simple family man who like to post anythings i am comfortable with..![]()
These are basicaLLy the run aways; those Bo Lum Pa Chees !...![]()
I already confess .. I'm a ah neh who stay in a rented room in serangoon road share with eatshitandie n TFBH .
I admit...I stay in mozambique...I surf sbf while waiting for the opportune time to go rob a few boats with salim the pirate king around here
Come convince me; how should my family of 6 vote in this coming GE ?..
When many of you are not residing here; and making all the Dins in this Forum..![]()
All the while i am in sinkieland.
These are basicaLLy the run aways; those Bo Lum Pa Chees !...![]()
LOL, dumbfuck actually started 2 threads with the same question!!! hahahaha
Same pattern as Stomp forum!!!!
kanina you damn free hor? lol![]()