• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How many coronavirus victims are maids?

One reason why the gahmen is not insisting mandatory covid testing is because if they do they will find a very high proportion of positives.

Once the maids are positive but asymptotic, they have to be removed from their employers and the gahmen has to take over the responsibilities of housing and feeding them. Then the employers will also be out of a maid and there is no new source for replacements as all borders are now closed.

Then how ???

Ahhh............... so it is better to kick the can down the road and make all sinkies suffer. :wink:

One reason why the gahmen is not insisting mandatory covid testing is because if they do they will find a very high proportion of positives.

Once the maids are positive but asymptotic, they have to be removed from their employers and the gahmen has to take over the responsibilities of housing and feeding them. Then the employers will also be out of a maid and there is no new source for replacements as all borders are now closed.

Then how ???

@JohnTan how ? KNN

Then how ???
As with any dictatorship, the priority is always 维稳, never human safety.

The government has already confirmed that nearly all the maids are fine. The few who got infected were infected by their employers, not the other way around. Kindly do not spread fake news.

YOU INFECTED YOUR TWO SERFS?

THEY WENT ON TO INFECT THEIR BOYFRIENDS IN THE DORMS?

OH! THE HORROR. THE HORROR!

MUST TELL JOS THAT YOU STARTED ALL THAT

8lD7BvM.gif

MUST TELL JOS THAT YOU STARTED ALL THAT

Jo and I danced together before with our residents. I'm glad to be working together with her for the betterment of our residents.

QMD8dN9.gif

Jo and I danced together before with our residents. I'm glad to be working together with her for the betterment of our residents.

QMD8dN9.gif

YOU BLUFF

JOS ALWAYS LET THOSE DANCING WITH HER SUCK HER NIPPLES

IS THE MOLE BELOW HER LEFT OR RIGHT NIPPLE?

IF YOU CANNOT TELL, THEN YOU NEVER DANCE WITH HER

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Maids should be questioned, whether confirmed cases or asymptomatic cases:

SCMIT - Singapore Coronavirus Maid Interrogation Taskforce

Co Chairman and Bad Cop - Industry Leader and Accuser of maids - he will get the maids talking: Liew Mun Leong

Liew Mun Leong Small

He will show love and concern for the maids, provide them with chairs and tidbits. :thumbsup:

SCMIT - Singapore Coronavirus Maid Interrogation Taskforce

Co Chairman and Good Cop - Fake Doctor and Supporter of maids - his fucked up parents never taught him that pretending to be a doctor during a pandemic is lacking in morals, he will provide food and water and TLC to the maids: Mark Andrew Yeo

attachment.php

All are infected by workers outside the dorm when they were inside the maids. :eek::biggrin:

None are infected by workers in the dorm, but all are infected by those outside the dorm.

Pregnancy test also positive. :biggrin:

If the gahmen donch want to announce how many maids have the virus...just ask the sirs to fuck the maids and wait 14 days.

If positive...then the family can take necessary precaution.

Someone has to do the dirty work for the gahmen....

It is an open secret that maids go out with Bangla men on weekends. You can safely presume that many maids will be infected with the virus from their boyfriends. Last night another 33 work permit holders not from dormitories came down with the virus. The gahmen needs to come clean and announce how many maids have the virus to date so that families with maids can take precautions.

They usually go to budget hotels.

I personally came across a Bangla doggying a Pinay maid at HDB staircase.
Don't expect these maids to be honest if questioned. Lying is in their blood. That's why these cockroaches have taken over our job. Their resumes are like war achievements.

If their faces were one metre apart, it should be ok. :tongue:

Then how ???

Then the husband will cook and the children will clean. :tongue:

@JohnTan

IS THE MOLE BELOW HER LEFT OR RIGHT NIPPLE?
IF YOU CANNOT TELL, THEN YOU NEVER DANCE WITH HER

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs