• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How long have to be moderated?

Why am I still under moderation after so long?

Writing to Sam also no use, no reply!

You need a rep score of 10 or more for moderation to be lifted. You currently have 5 points.

Damn, judging by your nick and grammar, quite obviously a foreign "talent".

You deserve to be moderated forever.

Damn, judging by your nick and grammar, quite obviously a foreign "talent".

You deserve to be moderated forever.

did you read the cestbon post? he is out of moderation now.

im afraid u hv to be moderated for a lil while more, i just zapped u three points.

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

"Aiyoh!!! Don't worry! Let the defunct OA help you"

Give him chance. He can contribute what PRC thinking?

Ok lah, I like him, we need some entertainment here, I miss DASHUANGXI very much, LOL

i zap him for asking this question. let him forever have the m la LOL

wah... dun understand... so a person can have more than 10 points but remains in moderation if zapped?

A script runs hourly that sorts the various categories according to rep point score.

谢谢!谢谢所有华人!

To the rest of you who zapped me, fark you!

No wonder the number of forummer here is reducing, moderation is so difficult.

谢谢!谢谢所有华人!

Please dont be so rude. Those who zap you have their own point of view.

this thread also can have 5 stars rating?:D wassup sia...

谢谢!谢谢所有华人!

Fuck you very much, you are most welcome