• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How lackeys can game the cleaning tenders using accredition?!

mscitw

hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1232253/1/.html

PEASANTPORE: Cleaning companies which want to land fat cat contracts with the regime will have to show that they are pretending to paying their peasant serfs more, under the serf movement's depressive stipend model.

The stipend model, which gives 'stipend points' to peasant cleaners who pick up new and better skills (wearing uniforms) or not swearing at peasant tenants, are new criteria that blood sucking cleaning companies must meet to get accredited under the discretionary 'Favour Our Chums' Accreditation Scam.

The scheme will take effect in November and lackeys' chums running the shell cleaning companies have until April next year to get accredited.

The scam was set up in July 2010 to award fat cat contracts to cronies' owned cleaning companies that appear to deliver high standards of cleaning. By pretending to training peasants and using slightly nicer equipment to improve work processes, as well as discreetly hiding unfair employment practices.

Shell cleaning companies can apply for either the Favoured Chum or Most Favoured Chum award, depending on their chummy relationships to lackey jiat leow bee Peasantpore Environment Agency.

The chummy pass is valid for one year and the jiat leow bee Peasantpore Environment Agency will procedurally assess their chums' cleaning companies and exclude others using nitpicking.

Other criteria have also been added, such contributing to Ruler Loong's evil Compelled Pension Fishtrap and appoint a Rubbish Manager to do the inspect rounds and manage peasant tenants' expectations. They are also expected to purchase NTU-Cunt's insurance policies.

These rubbish managers will undergo a customised training programme emphasising ruthless nitpicking peasant cleaners' work and making sure the Bangas are not busy fucking Pinoy maids at night.

Other enhanced criteria state that a company are not helmed by Ah Seng or Ah Beng bosses. This means lackeys' chums will stand a better chance once those dodgy fly by night Ah Beng bosses are excluded.

The Ministry of Peasantpower (MOM) and two other jiat leow bee organisations, NEA and WDA said in a joint statement on Friday that the enhanced accreditation scheme aims to ensure their chums' shell companies put in place proper structures and systems. It is still a silly idea that rubbish companies require human resources and training.

As the regime's clueless lackey spokesman has earlier announced that it will eventually license all cleaning companies, preparing the ground for more cleaning fees' hikes.

Many lackeys' chums associate the enhanced criteria with higher costs.

Second Minion for Waterworks, Gracie Fu Manchu, said: "Just fucking do your job and clear the rubbish. Too many banglas are busy fucking Pinoy maids at night, thats the cause of lowered productivity and lax cleaning standards. KNNCCB, those bloody tenants are a loud bunch, pay peanuts and you get peanut bangla. Ask them for more $$ to pay poorer local peasants and they are moaning again. You do not see them moaning when they donate to church funds or buying 4D. Sometimes this is just a silly game and I think the older days are better, we just ask some gangsters to harass or burn down Bukit Ho Swee slums and many peasants will just clam up after getting the message."

To get more companies on board, WDA will give S$6.1 million to cleaning companies owners to provide clearing rubbish lessons for to 8,000 cleaners. It is understood much of the cash will go to cleaning companies' bosses and NTU-Cunt who are probably the course organisers.

The labour movement is also spending tax payers dollars using bailouts to help cleaning companies defray the cost of equipment. A sum of S$9 million has been set aside under e2i's Inclusive Growth Programme but it refuse to provide money for starving peasant students. Similarly $900 million dollars were given to transport cartels to buy buses and improve their fat cat profits at peasants' expense.

Crony merchant Milipede Ng, who is director of Chummy Cleantech Services, said: "In the old days, I ask you to clear rubbish, you lan lan just pick rubbish lor. Now what, must teach O level mathematics or give England lessons to roadsweepers? Wha do you think? Those fucking scholars in NEA are busy humping beg bugs huh? Now Minion Tan CJ kenna busted for using S Pass to sneak in foreign worker, bad news for us lor. Now got insufficient time and shortages so lan lan must hike fees. Also want cleaners to learn O level Maths or take England lessons, a bit difficult, we are employ less staff then necessary and where got time for them to do homework, revision and take exams huh?"

He added: "Lumpar lah, its impossible to achieve. But lan lan, what to do, Ruler Loong wants it this way, we must give face and say good things for him to hear lor? Anyway we have this wayang culture. We simply wayang lor. This cleaning industry what I call a 'recession-free' industry - for fat cats like us to continue to milk tenants as long as our chums are in jiat leow bee NEA."

With the wayang accredition, Milipede Ng is relishing for another series of fee hikes. He crows: "Whenever you have a chance to show your two big neh neh, of course you flaunt it, so if I have a chance to raise fees, only a fool will give it a miss lor. You see, even that slut swinger JB Porn Vivian can be latest sexpot star, so I Milipede Ng can also raise fees and laugh my way to KTV lounges! Hee hee hee, we so wicked....."

Bigfuck

Do a swab test and bacteria count of hawker centres in Singapore. You will find that the floor is cleaner than the table and that the bacteria count is considered dangerous in all first world countries.