How is the economy now in real life?

shit & getting shittier......... even food hawker in Geylang Serai melayu complaining biz is SLOW!! Habis leow!!

actually, i ahve not seen worrying signs yet. how bad is this recession will turn out, who knows? i hope that there will be better outcome.

Hi Kraft, how do you gauge or seen worrying trend?. Have friends or pmet kena paycut, retrenched or less people taking cabs?.

i do not know, it is not serious yet, i think. sundays, my family day, i still see restaurants packed.

All my kopitiam kakis are waiting for "Silver Support Scheme" handouts. For retirees living in hdb flats, we expect $600 every three months i.e. $200 per month. Kopi, kopi-O or Kopi-O kosong... paid by courtesy of the pap. Thank you 69.9

i heard those ah neh FTs at changi business parks are not cheap to hire. most of them are vp and avp and they cost $5-7 k each month to hire. what is the pap cheaper labour cost by hiring FTs?

most if not all stay in condo//////// f trash like Premanjali Gupta stays in one n wants to rent out one room for extra income & maybe free sex