Who fucking Cares...if mudslimes are tat particular they can stay at home n makan or eat at halal only establishments.
Or fly to Kelantan to eat.
Who fucking Cares...if mudslimes are tat particular they can stay at home n makan or eat at halal only establishments.
Jews are not tat particular when they can makan at pork serving establishments. They can even makan pork provided it's not seen. Try telling tat to the resident mudslime whoreHalal standards more relac. Jewish kosher standards more strict. Kosher cannot share utensils, and cannot eat prawns and shellfish.
Muslims should dine at the one and only kosher restaurant in Sinkieland. Middle eastern cuisine.
https://www.singaporejews.com/our-community/awafi-restaurant
![]()
If it's good enough for a Jew, it's most definitely good enough for you!![]()
9.69" dude!![]()
No need soo far...just go to halAl places like McDonald'sOr fly to Kelantan to eat.
You have quite a challenging existence. You have my sympathies.Like I told AhMeng.
Got Dementia and Senile.
And Dyslexia and Autistic.
No need soo far...just go to halAl places like McDonald's
9.69" dude!![]()
If 4d buy 9999 got chance or not?Like the numbers beside my avatar,
mine is 9.999 Inch.
Solly hor.
If 4d buy 9999 got chance or not?![]()
Remember not to mix utensils!!!!Ok.
Going for halal dinner now.
Catch up tomorrow.
You friend will suffer in hell in the next life for vontaminating a halal utensil. I will be her tormentor and torturer.
It's ok..all the items there are disposable..But sometimes I bring non halal food to eat inside.
Ignorance is bliss.I told this young lady friend of mine to be mindful and more considerate of the feelings of other religious groups in Sinkieland. She shrugged me off, saying, "no one will know" and ate the Mee Soto with the same utensils.
@whoami What are your views?
Then the best religion with the most powerful God will win lor!![]()
I totally agree. Their warrior gods are very fierce!I cannot resist...
Hindus will win. They got dam a lot of gods. All battle hardened veterans. Confirm win.