How do get along well with Katoeys and Ladyboys ?

Khun Ying Pojaman

Okay, before any of you rush to redirect me to the oracle aka Tonychat, I'm not referring to those ladyboys in the bar.

I'm referring to ladyboys in your workplace, be it cosmetic counters or restaurants. Because they are neither male or female, I'm pretty confused as to how best to get along with these people. Do they share some common character traits ?

Please share.:rolleyes:

you just deal with them the way you normally do normal people
they are generally nice people _

until you start calling some of them Clinton666 then they will be abusive and calling you names like :eek: retarded gay dog :eek:

if they keep a distance, we can treat them like anyone.
but im afraid they will take advantage of me due to my pretty cute boy look.:D

if they keep a distance, we can treat them like anyone.
but im afraid they will take advantage of me due to my pretty cute boy look.:D

usually if you treat them like normal ppl...u shld be ok..

unless u exhibit signs of showing them concerns / give them signals that you are also one of their kinds...

nothing to do with your face lah...KNN...

... until you start calling some of them Clinton666 then they will be abusive and calling you names like :eek: retarded gay dog :eek:
huh? ... det dun call u uncle botak 1, meh? ... :confused:

or, u mean, after u call dem clinton666, dey no mor call u uncle botak! ... :eek:

Just be normal and friendly bah, hahaha

No way man. I see ladyboy not my cock stand. But my cock hair and moustache and every hair stand. KNN stay away from me far far and I won't disturb them. Come closer I feel like beating them up.

The more you stay away from them, the more angrier they will get lor, LOL

You like ah? Can go Changi V to make them happy lor LOL
In a situation where there's no room for tension, its better you be yourself original self, thats what Im trying to imply. Theres no need to shun them bah, hahahaha

I got scary bad experience lah. Years ago one time at CV coffeeshop with friends, I saw a "chiobu" and I bit half drunk and bold weewheelwee at "her" "She" really come and sit and talk. My friends laughed until stomache and I sipei paisei kei kei say busy quickly call taxi and fuck off.