• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How did PAP escaped US regime change coup... kick out Yew kia install puppet...uhhh...

When a ex-colonial Asian gangster go borrow money from his gangster chief, evil BE, to build his country for national security bs: armed army, navy, police and airforce uniformed groups..... under nation building lor.... wtf is this bs???

they cannot suka suka regime change this authoritarian Asian gangster no matter how they get screwed up by him... loan need to be paid back... the bastard got them by their balls... so how ....

Both kenna stuck with each other a stick poke at their balls... whoever move feels the pains...

Escaped regime change.... Ho say leow... heng ah.... huat ahhh...

..... lum par keh tio cha kee... tioboh...

The Sith Lord and his apprentice. I'm quite sure the apprentice was also taught well in the virtues of eugenics by his master. :cool:

jafriends243e_2x.jpg

The Sith Lord and his apprentice. I'm quite sure the apprentice was also taught well in the virtues of eugenics by his master. :cool:

jafriends243e_2x.jpg

yes.....................Lee KILL You was a Zionist puppet installed by the Rothschilds (they were the ones that sent Raffles here).............so they can control shipping between Indian Ocean and South China Sea from S'pore..............our SAF was built up for that reason............

Tesmask Island was bought over by evil BE in 1819 already. The evil BE also bought over Labuan Island from the Dutch.

EBE also own Penang Island in N Malaysia, then Ceylon Island in India. S Africa in Africa.

oliverlee

yes.....................Lee KILL You was a Zionist puppet installed by the Rothschilds (they were the ones that sent Raffles here).............so they can control shipping between Indian Ocean and South China Sea from S'pore..............our SAF was built up for that reason............
There are two sentinel posts - one in Ukraine to govern strategic manoeuvres in Europe, especially wrt to Russia, and one in Sg, to obviously control trade routes and also movement / laundering of wealth around this region. That's why Ukraine die die cannot fall, and sg cannot be seen sucking Xi's dick.

meaninglesslife

Stupidman
When a ex-colonial Asian gangster go borrow money from his gangster chief, evil BE, to build his country for national security bs: armed army, navy, police and airforce uniformed groups..... under nation building lor.... wtf is this bs???

they cannot suka suka regime change this authoritarian Asian gangster no matter how they get screwed up by him... loan need to be paid back... the bastard got them by their balls... so how ....

Both kenna stuck with each other a stick poke at their balls... whoever move feels the pains...

Escaped regime change.... Ho say leow... heng ah.... huat ahhh...

..... lum par keh tio cha kee... tioboh...
y u hate west so much?