• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How come some are born gays?

I dun mean to be rude, but can someone help me out here. How come some men are gays?

I also need someone who knows this subject to enlighten me this.....how gays have sex?

Do they poke each other or only one poke and the other gets poked all the time?

I can never imagine myself poking another man nor having a man poke me, so this "gay" shit is just beyond me, I like to confess.

Any one here who is a gay can help to enlighten me, I'll up your points if you do.

I am more curious why some women are borned lesbian. 2 holes how to poke each other ? If 1 wear fake penis, poke liao how can be more shiok then a real penis ?

As for your question, gay friend ( zero type) told me you won't know how shiok can your arse being poke, so you have to try out to know. So far I have not tried la maybe you can try and let me know .
As for 1 type, I have no answers as to why they prefer to poke men arse then women cos I do not have gay 1 type friend.

before i was conceived, i was given the choice to select either a female to be born into an indian family or a male to be born into a sinkie family. because i was male in my previous 3 lives, i decided not to risk the gender transition by opting for female and later regret that i could not cope adjusting to a female body. moreover, being born into an indian family as a female was daunting, especially lingams were all over ready to outrage the modesty of yonis. taking the reborn road of lower risk, i lan lan picked sinkie male. i requested to be born in sf as steve jobs but was roundly rejected. so there i was, born in kk by a sinkie mother, waking up to midnight but feeling the humidity when i was carted out of the delivery room. the first words i heard were singlish curse words by the head nurse. it was vulgarity scolded at me and my mom. i could hear myself cry after that. but not all were a loss or full of regret as later in life, i met the baby that i was supposed to pick.... her name is doctor yoni shakyalingam. i could have been her, and she could have been me. :D

When a male child was born. To avoid gay being born, tell the doctor to be careful with his fingers when spanking the child's backside.

I dun mean to be rude, but can someone help me out here. How come some men are gays?

I also need someone who knows this subject to enlighten me this.....how gays have sex?

Do they poke each other or only one poke and the other gets poked all the time?

I can never imagine myself poking another man nor having a man poke me, so this "gay" shit is just beyond me, I like to confess.

Any one here who is a gay can help to enlighten me, I'll up your points if you do.
me even more stupid than you on this subject.... but somewhere, some ages ago, somehow i read some articles about in animal kingdom, females will some time become males or serve as "male".

so far never came across males become females or serve as "females"

i hope i did not make you even more confused.

Current thinking is that homosexuality may be due to exposure to abnormal sex hormone levels/sensitivity of the foetus in the womb.

Homosexuality May Start in the Womb

2012-12-11 16:45
<figure class="image align-center style-thumb_article_l" style="margin-top: 0px; margin-right: 0px; margin-bottom: 0px; margin-left: 0px; ">
sn-homosexuality.jpg
<figurecaption>
ThinkstockEarly experiences. Genetic modifications that respond to hormones in the womb may explain the development of homosexuality.
</figurecaption></figure>

From a strictly Darwinian viewpoint, homosexuality shouldn't still be around. It isn't the best way to pass along one's genes, and to complicate the picture further, no "gay genes" have even been identified. According to a newly released hypothesis, the explanation may not lie in DNA itself. Instead, as an embryo develops, sex-related genes are turned on and off in response to fluctuating levels of hormones in the womb, produced by both mother and child. This tug of war benefits the unborn child, keeping male or female development on a steady course even amid spikes in hormones. But if these so-called epigenetic changes persist once the child is born and has children of its own, some of those offspring may be homosexual, the study proposes.

Evolutionary geneticist William Rice of the University of California, Santa Barbara, felt there had to be a reason why homosexuality didn't just fade away down the generations. Research estimates that about 8% of the population is gay, and homosexuality is known to run in families. If one of a set of identical twins is gay, there's a 20% probability that the other will be, too.

Furthermore, Rice notes, "homosexuality isn't just a human thing." Among California gulls, which he watches from his office window, about 14% of pairs are female-female. In Australian black swans, some 6% of pairs are male-male, and 8% of male sheep are attracted exclusively to male partners.

But many genetic screens have failed to turn up genes that are responsible for sexual orientation. So to find out what makes homosexuality persist, Rice and colleagues began a comprehensive survey of the literature.

According to conventional wisdom, an embryo becomes a boy when a gene on the Y chromosome triggers the development of testes, which then begin to produce male sex hormones, including testosterone, at about the 8th week of gestation. With no Y chromosome and hence no testosterone, the embryo becomes a girl.

But testosterone doesn't explain everything, the researchers found. For one thing, female fetuses are exposed to small amounts of the hormone from their adrenal glands, the placenta, and the mother's endocrine system. At many key points of gestation, male and female fetuses are often exposed to similar amounts of testosterone. Levels of the hormone can even be higher than normal in females and lower than normal in males without any effect on genital or brain structure.

Rice and his co-workers were more intrigued by studies showing that male and female fetuses respond differently to the hormones that surround them, even when one hormone is temporarily higher. In their study, published online today in The Quarterly Review of Biology, the authors propose that differences in sensitivity to sex hormones result from "epigenetic" changes. These are changes that affect not the structure of a gene but when, if, and how much of it is activated—by chemically altering a gene's promoter region or "on" switch, for example. Epigenetic changes at key points in the pathway through which testosterone exerts its effects on the fetus could blunt or enhance the hormone's activity as needed, the authors suggest.

Although epigenetic changes are usually temporary, they involve alterations in the proteins that bind together the long strands of DNA. Thus, they can sometimes be handed down to offspring. According to the hypothesis, homosexuality may be a carry-over from one's parents' own prenatal resistance to the hormones of the opposite sex. The "epi-marks" that adjusted parental genes to resist excess testosterone, for example, may alter gene activation in areas of the child's brain involved in sexual attraction and preference. "These epigenetic changes protect mom and dad during their own early development," Rice says. The initial benefit to the parents may explain why the trait of homosexuality persists throughout evolution, he says.

"The authors have done a terrific job providing a mechanism for genetic variation, especially a variation that might not be expected to persist because it's so tightly bound to reproduction," says evolutionary biologist Marlene Zuk of the University of Minnesota, Twin Cities. But she adds that to go from changes in gene expression to why someone is attracted to a person of the same sex is a question for which science may never fill in all the blanks.

During the retrieval stage at child birth, careless doctor's hand slipped while trying to grab baby s legs and one of his careless fingers
accidentally tickle/poke babys little arese-hole. First sensation boy-child remembers is that poke arse feeling and continues to develop chow aqua tendencies
throughout remainder of life..as to actual mechanics of gay anal adventures..you will have to find an actual gay to explain it ..I can only guess that its a shitty experience.