• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How come nowadays don't have mobilization?

enterprise2

Why SAF scared is it?? Public mood not do good? Last time can suka suka activate open mob and screwed everyone's weekend. Now diam diam.Anyway my time over so thanks SAF for all mine screwed weekends!!

last november, my unit had a 90% chance of being activated for recall mob manning but after 2 weeks, nothing happened.

Yup how come don't have? Miss seeing them putting these mob recalls on the tv with these fucking stupid names like red pony, fucking bastard, big cock, smelly asshole.

You posting state secrets?

Too many public info in sinkapore is deemed state secret. That's why the PAP gets away with murder. We don't even know how minister spends their time and yet they are making millions.

now that this is brought up,,the SAF will start to conduct more open mob,,,,give the regulars and generals some things to do,,

Why SAF scared is it?? Public mood not do good? Last time can suka suka activate open mob and screwed everyone's weekend. Now diam diam.Anyway my time over so thanks SAF for all mine screwed weekends!!

... estimated time of silence ...at least two years liao...

---also compulsory civilain resource requisition...

---by the way, air force flights and navy exercises getting rare nowadays...

What happened to the supposedly humongous budget???:confused::confused::confused:

...if not used...???? ...masok mana???... :(:(:(

Got. Some every weekend kanna moblisation code like Geylang Road, Desker Road, Health Centre, Orchard Tower, PDMM etc.

too many foreigners complain that they got scared as they thought something real was happening

There are mobs but your unit might not necessarily be activated. Sometimes it is due to budget constraints or logistics cockups.

Same logic as: you may take a woman out for dinner, but you may not get to bed her after the wining and dining.

Had a recall manning once thus far. A few years ago, on a Saturday afternoon. It's usually on a Saturday.

Go there, take attendance and fuck off. Just a wayang waste of time.

Oh, and don't be a twit and pack all the heavy stuff (e.g. full sets of uniform, mess tin) into your field pack, then huff and puff and sweat like a pig carrying that bulky nonsense to the camp. Nobody is going to check.

too many foreigners complain that they got scared as they thought something real was happening

Singapore has a limited land area, yes. Now with another 1 million imported in the last 10 years, available spaces in public are all crowded, yes.

But then exercises are carried out away from the not-need-to-know eyes, right?

Ang mos also have mobs too, don't they?

Or you mean the complains come from ah nehs and pinoys who never experience conscriptions?

But then, are the frightened howlings of a few gutless trash more important than operational readiness?

Silence in this case is not golden...some strange smell is up in the air...sniff...:confused:

more mobs, more vote lose.
the sinkie male are already not happy.
i beleived the 66% vote come from woman..and the woman charter

alamak! just keep quiet and enjoy mah. u pikcha lobang like that, wait those saf reading this forum start mob again.

Because Singapore transport sytems were invaded by foreigners, no point mobilise local army and get squeezed out of the carriage or surrounded by pinoy, Ah Neh, PRC giggling at our son-in-green. I would have felt intimidated under that sceniaro.