• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How come "no sound, no picture"? What's happening to the CNB, CDF corruption case?

Boliao

Does anyone know?? Where is our investigative reporting from mediocre-cock? If WP can deal with YSL decisively, I'm sure our multi-talented, multi-million dollars salaried government can do a better job.

Re: How come "no sound, no picture"? What's happening to the CNB, CDF corruption case

My speculation is after Hougang BE, than can smell some fart or maybe not at all.. to be swept under the carpet. :D

Re: How come "no sound, no picture"? What's happening to the CNB, CDF corruption case

Please lah - we have so many other important issues on the national agenda - like the by-election in Hougang (to have, or not to have) and getting people to believe that they have power, like deciding what they want in the new 'inclusive' parks.

We have the national security issue with suspected terrorist sabotage of the MRT with no news update.
This is even more lax in terms of police mobilization than Matt Selamat. We have one PRC terrorist incident trying to destroy Changi airport. We have 2 PRC making seditious verbal attacks against Singapore and Singaporeans. We have the issue of CPF not enough. We have some Nigerian scam going in parliament that no needs reassessment. We have the Singtel issue with Open Net, we have the Bank phishing scam, we have the scroobal seditious criminal spreading national secrets and lies on the government, we have sue cases against TOC and Sammyboy, we have people chopping people up, we have interpol service chasing a ninja New Zealander who disappeared after injuring Singaporeans,
we have an explosion in the East Side of Singapore. What is one stupid CNB,CDF affair? Oh yes, we have internet sex cam extortion, too.Not ot forget we have IBs and ISD disrupting discussions and tracking everyone here like crazy to ensure the powers that be stay in power. I'd say the government of Singapore is swamped :(

So many things to do too little talent!
Thank god for all the ministers and MPs that made sacrifices for us poor peasants.
Let's petition to increase their salary 3 folds to show our gratitude.

We have the national security issue with suspected terrorist sabotage of the MRT with no news update.
This is even more lax in terms of police mobilization than Matt Selamat. We have one PRC terrorist incident trying to destroy Changi airport. We have 2 PRC making seditious verbal attacks against Singapore and Singaporeans. We have the issue of CPF not enough. We have some Nigerian scam going in parliament that no needs reassessment. We have the Singtel issue with Open Net, we have the Bank phishing scam, we have the scroobal seditious criminal spreading national secrets and lies on the government, we have sue cases against TOC and Sammyboy, we have people chopping people up, we have interpol service chasing a ninja New Zealander who disappeared after injuring Singaporeans,
we have an explosion in the East Side of Singapore. What is one stupid CNB,CDF affair? Oh yes, we have internet sex cam extortion, too.Not ot forget we have IBs and ISD disrupting discussions and tracking everyone here like crazy to ensure the powers that be stay in power. I'd say the government of Singapore is swamped :(

Does anyone know?? Where is our investigative reporting from mediocre-cock? If WP can deal with YSL decisively, I'm sure our multi-talented, multi-million dollars salaried government can do a better job.

How come you expect sound to keep on going with just logging in to this forum.
Quite similar to open your mouth and food appear and just by stretching your hand out, money appears. Still a typical useless sinkie.

Thank god for all the ministers and MPs that made sacrifices for us poor peasants.
peasants is a sensitive word, use it sensibly

Probably still trying to figure out the sexual permutations.

peasants is a sensitive word, use it sensibly
ya, man ...

peasants bcum pissants, den u noe ...

nabeh the two fellow probably not in singapore liao like the two smelly angmoh haha

These 2 should be presume innocent until proven gulity.
This could all be a misunderstanding.
I have complete trust in our system and the integrity of those that govern us.
3 cheers to PAP!

Probably still trying to figure out the sexual permutations.

Ah so!, it will take 52 woman's year to compute!

They are having second thoughts about taking action against these two because our 'moderator' dumbfuck Jah had wrote to them to say that in his dense opinion, that it is a racist attack against Chinese in Singapore.