• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How come never hear got condo jump suicide compared to HDB suicide? Is it cover up?

Seen collegeaus, wife gross 10k husbsnd gross 6k ,all loan to buy 2mil ec ,lol, cannot afford die die want,lol, time bomb,

No issue as long as property prices keep going up.
That’s why pap die due must prop up property prices

High class condos aircon lobby no expose corridor only can jump from own unit. They also know dun want to sabo own property prices.

If you noticed those hdb jumpers also most dun jump from own flats and go another block to jump. Sinkies die also must take into consideration their property prices