• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How come last time those imperial physicians in China feel pulse can know what illness the patient is suffering from?

Tragedeigh

Stupidman
I feel my pulse I also dont know why I am having vertigo now...

Wise man @Dongyi ... any idea?
Or is it they all bullshit one?

I once witnessed a foot reflexologist massage my friend's foot and said he has poor eyesight. My friend was wearing a thick pair of spectacles.

I’m not a wise man -- far from it. I’m more of a long-term research project on how not to succeed. If I’ve ever sounded wise in our conversations, it’s only because I’ve personally tested so many wrong answers that a few correct ones slipped through by accident.

Wise men, we’re told, are associated with success. By that definition, KNN I must be the control group. In the Singapore context, a “wise” or accomplished man is supposed to live in a Bukit Timah landed/condo and drive a Lexus/Merc. Meanwhile, I’m in an HDB flat in the heartlands, monitoring CDC vouchers and Assurance Package payouts like they’re quarterly dividends from my portfolio of poor decisions.

My life is basically a navigation app set to “scenic route” from Tuas to Bukit Timah. Unfortunately, the app is glitchy, the GPS signal is weak, and I keep confidently turning into industrial estates. Over the years, I’ve explored so many wrong turns that I could probably publish an alternative street directory: 101 Places to Go When You’re Trying to Go Somewhere Else. To-date, I've still not found Bukit Timah.:frown:

So please don’t confuse accumulated failure with wisdom. They say “failure is the mother of success.” I’m still waiting for the maternity ward to call. At this point, however, I’ve become the overachieving father of failures, with a very large, very well-documented family tree. CB ! :FU:

Now, relevant to the thread:

1771732152776.png

Screenshot_1.jpg

Really 高手!
You eat 补肾养精 Chinese medicine/herbs, you will notice a massive increase in the volume of your semen.

I frequent free TCM clinic. 久病成医。I don't go Polyclinic. And free TCM clinics accept Blue CHAS too. You get a good discount for medication.

TCM practitioners are kind hearted. Western doctors only interested in making money and buying Merc/BMW.

You eat 补肾养精 Chinese medicine/herbs, you will notice a massive increase in the volume of your semen.

I frequent free TCM clinic. 久病成医。I don't go Polyclinic. And free TCM clinics accept Blue CHAS too. You get a good discount for medication.

TCM practitioners are kind hearted. Western doctors only interested in making money and buying Merc/BMW.
Got chio TCM practitioner to recommend?