How can a lawyer be so darn STUPID?? Yet, still can practice??

If you know how to por the Leegime, you are considered a smart lawyer by the government. Kangaooism is rampant in Singapore

Better don't pray pray okay
Miss Yong Tau Foo has
Diploma in compliance wor
I thought in Sinkieland
Everybody is supposed to blindly
Obey the law no matter
How unreasonable or cock up
It is 'cos monarchy rules
Think I better go get
Doctorate in justifiable non-compliance

http://www.yusarn.com/our-people/chia-yong-yong/

Think I better go get Doctorate in justifiable non-compliance
Seriously, need to be "accredited" in non-compliance ...some more PhD? :p:eek:

Thought that comes with the territory? :D

She is "smart" enough to ingratiate herself with the establishment instead of showing compassion and empathy for those who may need to use their CPF funds urgently. :rolleyes:

If you know how to por the Leegime, you are considered a smart lawyer by the government. Kangaooism is rampant in Singapore

pap so desperate now also need handicapped to por the Leegime?

But if handicapped dun need their CPFs, I really feeled ashamed if a well bodied person like me need my CPF.

She not that stupid leh - she was smart enough to send her speech to be seen by PM Lee, got 'clearance' so she gave the speech.
Then got praises for it.
becoming flavor of the mth
now the other women wannabes got to scheme