• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How are all your sinkie ass feeling, Painful 2 weeks after PAP wins.

So how sinkies, ass pain or not... or you are addicted to ass screwing.

60 k more indian coming in.
housing price up more
mrt squeeze more.

And you cock sinkies vote for it.. wahahhahahhaha

That is why i say if you avoid sinkies, you live a real human life.

another 2 week , your beloved kate spade going to your tax money to be paid to her 15k.. WOW!!!! What a total sinkie disgrace!!!

Election 2011 change Singapore gov how they rule. After losing popularity vote and Parliament seat.
From the way Ministers and MPs speak they are more humble do not dare to threaten and also change unpopularity ministers.

Election 2011 change Singapore gov how they rule. After losing popularity vote and Parliament seat.
From the way Ministers and MPs speak they are more humble do not dare to threaten and also change unpopularity ministers.

then change kate spade lah....

Kate spade is elected as a MP cannot terminnate her without any big mistake.
Just like WKS/MBT/Raymond Liu they are still MP but not minister.

CB kia tonychat,

i rather you show more concern to your thai ladyboy prostitute wife's arse after being screwed by many many peverted angmors.

shoo :oIo::oIo:

Kate spade is elected as a MP cannot terminnate her without any big mistake.
Just like WKS/MBT/Raymond Liu they are still MP but not minister.

oh pls, this whole selection of MP are a piece of joke. Dun come and tell me the rules and law of being an MP. These whole PAP line up is as corrupted as the old fart. The MP selected is as qualified as what the people wanted. Hide behind a GRC and get into the Parliament by redrawing the boundaries to garner more votes from politically dumb sinkies who only reads the brainwashing SINKIE-TIMES?

If you are that stupid to even think that should be the norm in things, then good luck to you.

CB kia tonychat,

i rather you show more concern to your thai ladyboy prostitute wife's arse after being screwed by many many peverted angmors.

shoo

CB Kia Tonychat must be a jobless pimp. So early got time to post rubbish!

How often do i post? If i am really jobless, i would not have post so much shit daily LIKE YOU.

Pimp is a job....if the person you are asking is a pimp himself! lol

CB kia tonychat,

cooleo is my clone?? :confused:

its amazing just how stupid u can be:D

Tonychat is more stupid than we thought. Looks like there is only 1 place for him...

5419742470.jpg

Tonychat is more stupid than we thought. Looks like there is only 1 place for him...

IS that all you can do, posting pic daily and being jobless??? Or is this your only job here . wahahhahaha.