Chitchat How angmoh humilate Chinese over again with their hardly unused alphabets Z,X,Q, C,Q,J,K ....

Lanjiao AMDK, but a racist race going round the workd humilate others with their limited alphabets...

Notice that angmoh used their hardly used alphabets to humilate Chinese language for their own joy of picking fun at Chinese words...

C, k, X, Z, J, Q to make Chinese words converted into English

What is this zhi on Chinese word sound to you?
Obviously hi is sound as hi... add z to hi sound like what?

Knn... chao angmoh must be extinct...

And this new anchor news reader shd sue chao angmoh UK for creating animosity of using X,Z,Q, in converting Chinese word into English to lose her jobs and integrity..

Unlike africa, south east asia, india, americas, australia, europeans did not colonise china except for a few trading ports. They could have as they defeated china many times in arms conflict, and rule the entire country. But they did not. I wonder why?

Chinese were considered the sick men of asia.

That's why.

The past is history. If we go back in history, the Arabs conquered vast swathes of land and ruled Europe for centuries. Doesn't mean much today.

Dickhead. That comments were marketing themselves. What is sick men of Asia whereas they are muderers and now become world enemy no. 1.

Chinese were considered the sick men of asia.

That's why.

The past is history. If we go back in history, the Arabs conquered vast swathes of land and ruled Europe for centuries. Doesn't mean much today.

Lanjiao AMDK, but a racist race going round the workd humilate others with their limited alphabets...

Notice that angmoh used their hardly used alphabets to humilate Chinese language for their own joy of picking fun at Chinese words...

C, k, X, Z, J, Q to make Chinese words converted into English

What is this zhi on Chinese word sound to you?
Obviously hi is sound as hi... add z to hi sound like what?

Hi. Sorry, but I don't understand, can you please clarify your point? How can using different alphabets humiliate a language? I think maybe my Chinese or English not good enough to understand your point...

Go figure it out, no spoon feed Sinkie, are you?

Hi. Sorry, but I don't understand, can you please clarify your point? How can using different alphabets humiliate a language? I think maybe my Chinese or English not good enough to understand your point...

Go figure it out, no spoon feed Sinkie, are you?

No. Just someone with some understanding of how roman alphabets were assigned to Chinese words. My knowledge conflicts with the statements you made. I didn't want to insult you by making assumptions about how you came to your conclusions and directly criticizing your post, but by asking politely for you to explain.

If you prefer, I will start by assuming that the offending letters you use that you refer to come from Hanyu Pinyin? A Chinese national developed that system and assigned the letters you speak of. If so, what do AMDK have to do with it? The other system familiar to some of us is the Wade-Giles system which was commonly in use before the advent of hanyu pinyin and it was developed by AMDK, but they don't use the letters you mentioned to the same extent.

So how does AMDK humiliate Chinese when it was a Chinese national himself that insisted on this choice of letters? :confused: