• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how 2 go to your chio bus neighbour house and fuck her in the middle of the night ;)

Re: how 2 go to your chio bus neighbour house and fuck her in the middle of the nigh

i think thats what BosSam did to me last time :mad:

i thought you did that to him thats why he keep winking ;)

Re: how 2 go to your chio bus neighbour house and fuck her in the middle of the nigh

That's criminal rape. The legal way is to ask her nicely and arrange the time.

1. ram, get it in writing even if she consents hoh!
2. women can turn it off if she does not feel shiok after bonking.
3. crying rape is her weapon!

Doesn't work with Abloy.

1. sammy, i guess you use that to lock up your bike, right!

i think thats what BosSam did to me last time :mad:

1. tsk tsk tsk!
2. aiyoh, bro.
3. you cum so easily hoh!
4. hahaha.

Really a useful video if you so happen to have a pilot pen and can remove the metal piece from it when you are locked out. Unless you really learn this video to break into other people's houses.

yes..bro its a useful video thats why i post it here ..like a knife it can be good or bad depends on how ppl who use it .

I meant that as sarcasm. If you are locked out of your house, will u be able to find a piece of similar sized metal just outside your house? :D

only with the boss leh :p

i no more infraction now man

1. tsk tsk tsk!
2. aiyoh, bro.
3. you cum so easily hoh!
4. hahaha.

crazy guy...wink before orgasm...wink after orgasm.

i thought you did that to him thats why he keep winking ;)

Boy scout motto: Be Prepared.

Senior Scout's motto: Be prepared (to break into yr chio bu's neybr always).

I meant that as sarcasm. If you are locked out of your house, will u be able to find a piece of similar sized metal just outside your house? :D

if you cant find key at home if you want to go out ? maybe after watching the video you will stand by 2 pins inside your wallet ? ;)

Wallet where got so much space? Need to standby 2 condoms.

2 small pins will take up space in wallet ? what about click on to your keychain ? what about inside your pockets ? looks like sex is much more important then being lock out of your house ;) .

Obviously. Sex depends on the moon, the timing and the place. Once the opportunity is lost, it's gone forever in some instances.

If you get locked out, just wait 30 mins for a locksmith.

Obviously. Sex depends on the moon, the timing and the place. Once the opportunity is lost, it's gone forever in some instances.

If you get locked out, just wait 30 mins for a locksmith.

if she wanted to get laid by you ...theres always tomorrow . i dont think can get any locksmith in the middle of the night ;)

Locksmiths are supposed to be prepared to go your house at any time. Of course, you need to pay more. Think of it as taxi midnight surcharge.

i didnt know theres 24/7 locksmiths on standby .

You need to know the right person. Just like if you go Geylang. Not everyone can satisfy a particular fetish you might have.