• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Housewife Wendy Chan And John Tan Don't Want Fucktards From Normal Stream Mixing With Our Elite Kids!

Just like asking the White student to mix with Black student. You think the Black student will miraculously become as good as the White? I don’t think so. Worse if the White being influenced by the black and become one of them. The White student will suffer as he need to put up with slower blacks, disruption in class etc.

So it not a wise choice to simply mix everyone together.

IQ and Race ... I am afraid m&ds and Neh cannot make it. If they could .. long long time they would have make it, need not wait till now. Same logic applies yo Malaysia and elsewhere. Higher IQ Race will alway be more successful no matter if they are in the majority or minority.

Just name a country that Low IQ trumps higher IQ. Doesn’t matter if they are in the majority or minority.

Sad truth ... but facts are facts.

Just like asking the White student to mix with Black student. You think the Black student will miraculously become as good as the White? I don’t think so. Worse if the White being influenced by the black and become one of them. The White student will suffer as he need to put up with slower blacks, disruption in class etc.

So it not a wise choice to simply mix everyone together.

IQ and Race ... I am afraid m&ds and Neh can make it. If they could .. long long time they would have make it, need not wait till now. Same logic applies yo Malaysia and elsewhere. Higher IQ Race will alway be more successful ni matter if they are in the majority or minority.

Just name a country that Low IQ trumps higher IQ. Doesn’t matter if they are in the majority or minority.

in u.s., segregation in schools is banned but it is cumming back due to self-imposed segregation. in sillycon valley, it's near impossible to find an ah neh or tiong kid in a pubic school where the majority of students are blacks, hispanics, middle eastern refugees, etc. ah neh, chink, tiong, and white parents shun these "ghetto" schools and send their kids to private schools if a good pubic school cannot be found in their neighborhood or cannot take in anymore students.
1552370079494.png

1552370179691.png
1552370127054.png

1552370222996.png

a "high performing" public school in california. it's near impossible to find a black, hispanic, or middle eastern refugee kid in these schools.
1552370709830.png

a "high performing" pubic school in sillycon valley.
1552370888814.png

Actually she's not wrong. Mixing with non elite kids will have negative effect on my child mentality.

mixing with kids with bad mentality will have negative effect on child mentality. Mixing with non elite kids will have non elitism effects on child mentality.

I Like my kids to mix with movers and shakers. Why mix with a neighborhood kids when you can mix with people who are decision makers, one decision affect a few hundred people down the line?

Fair enough. But I've met a lot of people from different countries and movers and shakers have come from all walks of life including neighbourhood kids. I'm not confident of a correlation between elite schools and movers and shakers. In Singapore, it is a creation of the gahmen that elite schools give rise to movers and shakers because they consistently and selectively promote ONLY through academic elitism.

I fear that this results in quite skewed and suboptimal results. That is, only people who can get As will become movers and shakers in Singapore. You can see the results for yourself. It's called paper scholar/general/leader.

Just my observations only... yours may differ. :thumbsup:

after seeing many black and white students, I have to both agree with you and disagree with you. You are right, they won't miraculously become good because there are many reasons why kids go bad. But I've seen white students being a disaster when a black student is hardworking. Not very often though, but I have seen it.

IQ and Race ... I am afraid m&ds and Neh can make it. If they could .. long long time they would have make it, need not wait till now. Same logic applies yo Malaysia and elsewhere. Higher IQ Race will alway be more successful ni matter if they are in the majority or minority.

I'm sorry to correct you, but Nehs have made it. Somewhere else in this forum, either syed putra or rajmanickam has posted a lengthy list of of Indian dua kee in the US. And it's not in some 2nd rate company or organisation either. Just go check a video of a spelling bee in the US. It's downright frightening!! Here, I'll attach one. If you look at Nehs in Singapore you may be influenced by their state here, but I've seen Nehs everywhere and they really thrive there.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

But I'm sad to say that m&ds will never make it. Not in the next few hundred years and probably never. And there is only 1 simple reason. Racist favouritism ala New Economic Policy with a ton of benefits for bumiputra (ironically an Indian term). This favouritism will ensure that m&ds will always sink lower and become dumber as long as they use it and participate in it. The NEP is a tombstone for the genetic future of the Malays. Good luck to them. They'll need it.

why did you use low iq and trump in the same sentence? :laugh:

How right you are. :thumbsup:

I'm sorry to correct you, but Nehs have made it. Somewhere else in this forum, either syed putra or rajmanickam has posted a lengthy list of of Indian dua kee in the US. And it's not in some 2nd rate company or organisation either. Just go check a video of a spelling bee in the US. It's downright frightening!! Here, I'll attach one. If you look at Nehs in Singapore you may be influenced by their state here, but I've seen Nehs everywhere and they really thrive there.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="" frameborder="0" allow="accelerometer; autoplay; encrypted-media; gyroscope; picture-in-picture" allowfullscreen></iframe>

But I'm sad to say that m&ds will never make it. Not in the next few hundred years and probably never. And there is only 1 simple reason. Racist favouritism ala New Economic Policy with a ton of benefits for bumiputra (ironically an Indian term). This favouritism will ensure that m&ds will always sink lower and become dumber as long as they use it and participate in it. The NEP is a tombstone for the genetic future of the Malays. Good luck to them. They'll need it.

I got it from another forum regarding neh

"India is a country of 1.4 billion. If you have a pile of poop that big and you distil it you can find some slivers of gold. Point being the 3 million Indian's in USA are the cream of 1.4 billion pool.

If indeed the 3 million sample you have in USA was typical of the population in India you would be a raging superpower way ahead of USA leave alone China. The truth is you have tiny % doing exceptionally well like in most societies but because the pool [1.4 billion] is so large even that tiny % can look impressive.

But on the other side of the coin is you have massive % back in India who refuse to even understand that pooping in the streets is not nice. Being a admirer of Hinduism the fact is you have way too many achoots and not enough Brahmins. And that is India's downfall.

And India is defined by the achoots and not by the tiny % of Brahmins."

IQ and RACE is referring to the Averages. There are bound to have some smart people among them. But the % is too low to make any significant impact. Just like a factory, no doubt the boss is smart but he still need good accountant, manager, technician etc. to run the show. In Malaysia, Mahathir is also a smart guy. But the people he ruled I am sorry to say are not that smart to begin with. You know the outcome ...

1552442199400.png

I agree wholeheartedly with Ms Wendy Chan, the housewife.

That was the reason why I did not send my children (except for one which I will explain) to be educated in schools in Singapore. Otherwise, they would have the misfortune of mixing with the likes of HDB-dwelling Housewife Chan's peasant offsprings, her Ah Huay daughter and two Ah Beng sons. They would return home speaking poorly articulated, bastardised pidgin English and will have extremely poor kiasu conduct and crass manners. The everyday Ps & Qs will be absent from their vocabulary.

My children underwent their Pre-Prep, Prep (Kindy & Primary) in Eaton House the Manor, and their secondary/college education in Eton College, all in England. These two are public schools. For uneducated and poorly-schooled Ah Huays like Housewife Chan, "public schools" in the UK are "private" schools . They call the type of Singapore "garment" schools which her three Ah Lian and Ah Beng kids attend, "state" schools.

Except for one son, all of my other three children did exceedingly well. Until today, they retain that posh, upper-caste English accent. My youngest son was fucking useless though. As I did not want to waste any more money on him as he was doing poorly in Eton, I got him back after Year 9 and he studied in Raffles Institution, that low-class Singapore "garment" school which I suppose, is the least lousy school in Singapore. Whilst all my three kids are specialists (two cardiologists and an oncologists), this useless bastard son of mine is still an ordinary, low-class general practitioner.

Dear Pappie bro, if a kid is not in an elite school...

It's all very relative. He considers RI an "elite" school. I consider it an average school which stands out only because the rest of the schools attended by the likes of Housewife Chan's three peasant offsprings, are junk. I should know. My youngest attended that Ah Beng school.

Housewife Chan, a middle-aged Ah Lian, who can only speak broken, bastardised English and who can only afford to fly budget or economy, thinks "express" is everything.

In the land of the blind, deaf and dumb, "express" children of JT and Housewife Chan are not the creme de la creme of society as they like to think they are. They are simply just a little less blind, deaf and dumb. I bet everything I have they can only speak with that Singapore brand of bastardised, pidgin English with that indecipherable, horrible accent.

Shit, by any name, and after being top in comparison to other shit, will still be shit, "express" and "elite" labels notwithstanding.

Again, it's all very relative.

I got it from another forum regarding neh

"India is a country of 1.4 billion. If you have a pile of poop that big and you distil it you can find some slivers of gold. Point being the 3 million Indian's in USA are the cream of 1.4 billion pool.

If indeed the 3 million sample you have in USA was typical of the population in India you would be a raging superpower way ahead of USA leave alone China. The truth is you have tiny % doing exceptionally well like in most societies but because the pool [1.4 billion] is so large even that tiny % can look impressive.

But on the other side of the coin is you have massive % back in India who refuse to even understand that pooping in the streets is not nice. Being a admirer of Hinduism the fact is you have way too many achoots and not enough Brahmins. And that is India's downfall.

And India is defined by the achoots and not by the tiny % of Brahmins."

Thanks for replying CJ. :thumbsup:

Agree that too many people :poop: in the streets. I also have an interest in Hinduism, however I would argue that it's precisely because of the dalit / brahmin divide which is responsible for India's downfall. As I've alluded to before, there are many (MANY!) possible reasons for a person's success. Luckily, for something to fail, it is often easier to understand. For Malaysia and the Malays, I don't feel it's my place to draw any conclusion about inferior IQ. I am however 100% willing to draw the conclusion that the NEP and entitled mentality will permanently cement a future with no hope for them.

For India on the other hand, the problem and the solution lie in their cultural mindset and it's politcal manifestation. The caste system and other forms of tribalism result in infighting based on elitism causing a great deal of inefficiency. There is an apparent level of higher performance of those raised in the higher castes, but I feel that's the result of conditioning. So far, every brahmin I've met will insist on telling me he's a brahmin and how great he is because of that. I don't care for labels only the substance and in this case, I see no differences that can be accounted for by genetics. I have to admit that I haven't met that many though so I have a small sample.

IQ and RACE is referring to the Averages. There are bound to have some smart people among them. But the % is too low to make any significant impact. Just like a factory, no doubt the boss is smart but he still need good accountant, manager, technician etc. to run the show. In Malaysia, Mahathir is also a smart guy. But the people he ruled I am sorry to say are not that smart to begin with. You know the outcome ...

Yes, I very much agree with you on averages. :thumbsup: And I love your factory analogy! In China and typically where the Chinese go, the factories are pretty efficient. Everyone starts automatically sorting themselves into different areas. They typically have a boss who is pretty good, but the remarkable thing about Chinese factories is when it comes to working, there is no infighting. There is not disarray. It could be a bit run down or dirty, but everything seems to flow. For whatever historical / cultural reason, they tend to get the job done. I think that Chinese are used to the idea that hard work automatically brings success so they just do it.

On the other hand, in India, the factory is a disaster. The head is usually some political snake who wormed is was into the job by 3 legs or person born into the right family who has the job because of his father (don't need to look too far to see how that works). Said head has no interest in running the factory, but would rather reap all the rewards and glory. The factory workers are equally busy with the same pettiness dictated by its relative cultural importance. i.e. they're trying to climb all over each other to prove their social status. The result is utter chaos. Transpose this analogy to the country and you'll see my point of view.

So, in the US, when the 'muricans dictate HOW the factory should be setup and run, these Indians do what they do and they pick up where they left off. This time however, they do it without their cultural baggage because in the US, the 'muricans don't care for that and will not put up with it. Something about money talks, bullshit walks. The culture in the US tends to be do the job or get fired. They don't care if you're brahmin or min-bra. There are still BS run companies, but they tend not to last too long. In this environment, the cream of the Indian crop gets distilled. So all the lazy losers get turfed PDQ. It's the American culture that does the distilling of the Indians. You will find no such mechanism in India because of that fucking caste system.

This distilling mechasnism also applies to every other race in the US and it worries me because the Chinese and their so-called superiority don't show such a tremendous leap there. In fact, the Chinese go backwards which means that although the Chinese are still pretty damn great, when you equalize for how the factories were setup and run, the Chinese lose some advantages. You can therefore point to a cultural mindset more geared for success as a basis for the performance of the Chinese rather than pure IQ. I am actually terrified (TERRIFIED I tell you!) of the day the Indians decide no more BS. They will stop fighting amongst themselves and follow law and order and not prideful and prejudicial cultural norms that suck each other dry. But in the grand scheme of things, I suspect that day will never come to the great relief of everyone else.

Great talking with you! :thumbsup:

My children underwent their Pre-Prep, Prep (Kindy & Primary) in Eaton House the Manor, and their secondary/college education in Eton College, all in England. These two are public schools. For uneducated and poorly-schooled Ah Huays like Housewife Chan, "public schools" in the UK are "private" schools . They call the type of Singapore "garment" schools which her three Ah Lian and Ah Beng kids attend, "state" schools.

Except for one son, all of my other three children did exceedingly well. Until today, they retain that posh, upper-caste English accent. My youngest son was fucking useless though. As I did not want to waste any more money on him as he was doing poorly in Eton, I got him back after Year 9 and he studied in Raffles Institution, that low-class Singapore "garment" school which I suppose, is the least lousy school in Singapore. Whilst all my three kids are specialists (two cardiologists and an oncologists), this useless bastard son of mine is still an ordinary, low-class general practitioner.

Congratulations on the success of your children! But if I may quote you, it's all relative which I agree with. Your one son may not be as great relative to your other children, but he is still doing quite well relative to the general population. And he is still your relative. So no matter how retarded he may appear to you he is still part of your family. I can't be sure, but I suspect that you would rather have him as a GP than dead or gone.

So, consider going easy on him. Some were not meant for greatness, but he will always be your son and he will always only have you as his father.

She is absolutely correct. When the elites mix with elites, they produce multimillionaire ministers. Which would you prefer? Multimillionaire ministers blinded to the social issues or mediocre workers suffering from the social issues? Long live PAP, huat ahhhhhhh

Her only qualification is opening leg! She is a housewife, nothing more. Now go make my tea!

Congratulations on the success of your children! But if I may quote you, it's all relative which I agree with. Your one son may not be as great relative to your other children, but he is still doing quite well relative to the general population. And he is still your relative. So no matter how retarded he may appear to you he is still part of your family. I can't be sure, but I suspect that you would rather have him as a GP than dead or gone.

So, consider going easy on him. Some were not meant for greatness, but he will always be your son and he will always only have you as his father.

I no longer consider him my son. Not only has he done poorly in his studies and career, but even worse, he went on to marry a low-class Sinkie woman who sounds a lot like this Housewife Chan, crass and classless and of poor breeding, but who nevertheless thought she was a station above everyone about her. This low-class commoner bitch of my "daughter-in-law" is all prim and proper, and very respectful and deferential towards my wife and I because we have money and status. But just like Housewife Chan, she treats those she thought were below her station worse than shit.

I once spat at the bitch in disgust when one of her sons (my grandson) spoke in pasar Malay to a Mak Cik at a stall. She was furious that my grandson spoke not only in Malay (which she considered a "low-class" language) but that he joked with this Malay lady's kids who were helping their mother at her stall.

This economy-class bitch, crass and classless, and who speaks her bastardised, pidgin English with that crude Hokkien accent, actually thought this Malay lady (the daughter of one of my good friends) and her kids are below her station in life simply because they are Malays.

in u.s., segregation in schools is banned but it is cumming back due to self-imposed segregation. in sillycon valley, it's near impossible to find an ah neh or tiong kid in a pubic school where the majority of students are blacks, hispanics, middle eastern refugees, etc. ah neh, chink, tiong, and white parents shun these "ghetto" schools and send their kids to private schools if a good pubic school cannot be found in their neighborhood or cannot take in anymore students.
View attachment 55420
View attachment 55422View attachment 55421
View attachment 55423

My kids study in good schools where they are surrounded by fellow chinese who speak impeccable English, or by local brahmins or CECA brahmins. No m&ds or poor chinks please.

I no longer consider him my son. Not only has he done poorly in his studies and career, but even worse, he went on to marry a low-class Sinkie woman who sounds a lot like this Housewife Chan, crass and classless and of poor breeding, but who nevertheless thought she was a station above everyone about her. This low-class commoner bitch of my "daughter-in-law" is all prim and proper, and very respectful and deferential towards my wife and I because we have money and status. But just like Housewife Chan, she treats those she thought were below her station worse than shit.

I once spat at the bitch in disgust when one of her sons (my grandson) spoke in pasar Malay to a Mak Cik at a stall. She was furious that my grandson spoke not only in Malay (which she considered a "low-class" language) but that he joked with this Malay lady's kids who were helping their mother at her stall.

This economy-class bitch, crass and classless, and who speak her bastardised, pidgin English with that crude Hokkien accent, actually thought this Malay lady (the daugher of one of my good friends) and her kids are below her station in life simply because they are Malays.

That is quite detestable on her part. Well at least it seems that the bright spot is that your grandson does not share her prejudices yet.

Wifey just told me this Wendy Chan bitch may well be my "daughter-in-law". We have been estranged for about two decades so my wife is not too sure. Her name used to be Chan Chee Bai or something like that without that "Wendy" bit.

If this is indeed the case, I am not surprise with her attitude. A leopard never changes its spots. Or to put it in a language more familiar to this crass and classless economy-class bitch, a chibai will always be a chibai.

My kids study in good schools where they are surrounded by fellow chinese who speak impeccable English, or by local brahmins or CECA brahmins. No m&ds or poor chinks please.

"Speak impeccable English"??? Thanks for the humour.

Wifey just told me this Wendy Chan bitch may well be my "daughter-in-law". We have been estranged for about two decades so my wife is not too sure. Her name used to be Chan Chee Bai or something like that without that "Wendy" bit.

omg, is that really a name? :eek:

that is indeed unfortunate.