Hougang BE Nomination Day Live Updates

Poodles to notify rally sites later today..

so this dr poh no intention to take part but purposely want to create some negative news for wp?

likewise the resignation letter made public by sanjeev.

lots of dirty politics from pap.
No worries. Have faith in the Hougang voters........they have never let us down before.
Send a clear message thru with a higher majority!

I was smoking outside the gate with a WP supporter uncle.. Flicked my cig butt at the ground.. One young Poodle probably a NSF looked at me and shook his head..

Lucky he never fine me.. :o :o :o

Now re entering back to the Nomination Ctr..

I was smoking outside the gate with a WP supporter uncle.. Flicked my cig butt at the ground.. One young Poodle probably a NSF looked at me and shook his head..

Lucky he never fine me.. :o :o :o

Now re entering back to the Nomination Ctr..

Why you always do this kind of lanjiao tai ji :D without first checking your surroundings. I damn worry one day while flicking your cigarette butt, a ferrari crashes on to you. :p:D You lucky now BE......hahaha.:p:D

I was in a hurry to go back inside there thats why I quickly flicked my cig butt.. Now already in..

KNN, my Hp batt running low liao.. Now all waiting for Returning Officer Yam Ah Mee..

Yam Ah Mee speaking to the crowd now.. He announced the candidates for Hougang BE..

Comfirm now straight fight between Mr Png and Demon Choo..

Demon Choo speaking now.. He kena booed by WP supporters but trying to act cool.. Speaking in Mandarin now..

Loud cheers for Mr Png.. He's now speaking to the crowd.. Crowd in a frenzy..

Ha..Ha..Ha.. earlier while Demon Choo attempted to speak in English to the crowd, he was interupted halfway by the Returning Officer as he already ran out of his allocated time to address the crowd.. He could only managed to speak in Mandarin..

All party flags can finally being unfolded.. Carnival like atmosphere here.. WP supporters as usual in loud voice outshouting the PAP por lumpars..

Zeng Guo Yan seen frantically calling someone on his HP.. He is wearing a shawl and sported a botak haircut..:eek:

He could be calling Kinana to come to the Nomination Ctr ASAP to be his assentor..:D :eek: :D

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Tw78KoIf-xo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>.:D:D:D:D....

Zeng reminds me of this Jap:

images

1238PM: Desmond Choo takes to the stage: "You guys have been amazing! Thanks for your support. Thank you!" He also addresses PAP supporters in Mandarin.

desmond choo talked like he is addressing his fans after he won the star awards best actor or what.

You never throw kotex at him?:D

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Tw78KoIf-xo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>.:D:D:D:D....

He look like a Shaolin Temple Abbot.. This farker really fuckin joker..

Ok signing out liao.. Now heading to my office to submit my 2 days MC..:D :D :D

Workers Party Huat Ahhhh..!!!!

he lucky. serangoon nomination there very clean. the town council cleaners very good. otherwise i sure find used kotex and throw at him. if can find xtra i sure reserve it for gms.

Wahahaha, GMS is a much easier target! :D