Too bad if one is low SES living in an HDB flat. High SES people living at Bukit Timah have the most greenery and hence cooler temps. @JohnTan's got it good.
yah, don't know how people can tahan without ac in this bloody heat!the moment i step into home, aircon is on until the moment i step out of home .. i am a useless being. i can't live without air-conditioning
I hope the world climate changes and Singapore gets winteryah, don't know how people can tahan without ac in this bloody heat!![]()
Haha. I haven't used AC at home since young. The fan was enough for me. I must be the greenest sinkieyah, don't know how people can tahan without ac in this bloody heat!![]()
you are part reptilian!Haha. I haven't used AC at home since young. The fan was enough for me. I must be the greenest sinkie
Hehe.. yeah maybe. Just used to it.you are be part reptilian!![]()
I prefer four seasons in Singapore rather than just one season of summer or winter.I hope the world climate changes and Singapore gets winter
Me too. Never used aircon at home , but I tend to shiver when working in office with Aircon. I am a warm blooded snake.Haha. I haven't used AC at home since young. The fan was enough for me. I must be the greenest sinkie
There are already two seasons is SG. Hot and hotter.I prefer four seasons in Singapore rather than just one season of summer or winter.
Buy annual pass to GBTB, seniors have discounted price of $60 per annum- works out to be under $0.17 per day. Cheapest air-conditioned area to be in if you’re in there on a daily basis. I recommend standing at the entrance of the cloud forest and admire the waterfall, strong wind blowing too.There are already two seasons is SG. Hot and hotter.
That's a great suggestion, thanks. Can try it out for one year. At the moment, I get my free air con at Changi Airport. I do a different terminal each day. I bring my rack sack which contains a thin cardigan in case it gets too cold, a seat cushion when my butt hurts from sitting too long, and a pair of binoculars to beo chiobu.Buy annual pass to GBTB, seniors have discounted price of $60 per annum- works out to be under $0.17 per day. Cheapest air-conditioned area to be in if you’re in there on a daily basis. I recommend standing at the entrance of the cloud forest and admire the waterfall, strong wind blowing too.
Too bad if one is low SES living in an HDB flat. High SES people living at Bukit Timah have the most greenery and hence cooler temps. @JohnTan's got it good.