We know you like guys in skirts lahSinkie, go the hell and eat shit.......
Think they have another 1 at Balestier. Dun go to lorong 39 dunno what season hotel, wah lau, whole room reeks of cigarettes smell, I kenna flu for 1 week after that
For transit, I will only go 81 or Fragrance. Rest of the hotel really CMI. Beach Road have a 1-2 transit hotel also. But location very discreet. A PRC FL brought me there last time and I was surprise that there are such hotels around. The room is very big and clean also.
try Hell Hotel.. and fuck in the shit and urine pool.. very suitable for you.
Sure, hope to see you there with your ladyboy wife as well.
Strand Hotel accommodate Thai ladyboy, was there few years ago, they winked at me in the lift![]()
2 of them with 2 chao ang mohs, I try to avoid their eye contacts, maybe they thinking of fivesome, whahahayou winked back right?
2 of them with 2 chao ang mohs, I try to avoid their eye contacts, maybe they thinking of fivesome, whahaha
sorry man. i think you will be disappointed. That place is reserved for sinkie low life like you.
Enjoy hell!!!!
And what are you doing in a Sinkie infested forum? Im still waiting for your Aussie Citizenship Certificate.
errrr i think he doesnt know what you are referring to...he doesnt know Aussie means Australian.
Sorry, I forgot that he is retarded![]()
that was a few years back...now his condition worsened.
no wonder he loves FT so much, same gang, all boh nao one.![]()
i tot not all hotel 81 offer transit?![]()
noted.As far as I know, only Joo Chiat and Kovan dont offer transit.