• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

* Hot Sexy Topless Babe At Beach *

Patriot

4xnljpv.jpg

She needs a 60 days juice fast and then 2 years of vegan diet to at least have a real body. Plus daily exercise.

Would you prefer this woman in this outfit on this beach or Whore Jinx in this same outfit. I think people on the beach will throw up when they see her. So, donch make fun of this woman.

I thoug I saw her wearing a G-string.

But very hard to find it. Pity it, so stressed.

Would you prefer this woman in this outfit on this beach or Whore Jinx in this same outfit. I think people on the beach will throw up when they see her. So, donch make fun of this woman.

Lee Wei Ling leh...........if she wear thong bikini............the devil also die of shock

This Queen song is so wrong after seeing the above pictures, they should change the lyrics. In this case, fat bottom girls don't make the rockin' world go round.

Lee Wei Ling leh...........if she wear thong bikini............the devil also die of shock

I think Lee Wei Ling and Whore Jinx, both wearing the same type bikini, will clear out the beach if they walk from one end to the other.

This Queen song is so wrong after seeing the above pictures, they should change the lyrics. In this case, fat bottom girls don't make the rockin' world go round.

Freddie Mercury was gay lah, that's why.

2006 photo ? Anyone got current picture where imaging technology is better with better resolution.

The song "Fat Bottomed Girls" was written by Queen's straight guitarist Brian May, who incidentally is a vegetarian. ;)

Freddie Mercury was gay lah, that's why.