• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Hosei liao! Minstars can now gamble online. No need to queue at Singapore Pools.

Wunderfool

Singapore Pools announces that online gambling will be made available on 25th Oct.

Government also wants a slice of the online gambling business. They know many sinkies are spending lots of $$ on online gambling. Why give $$ away to foreign business ?

Ministars can also go online. No need to go Batam secretly.

Huat ah!

Wunderfool

SINGAPORE — More than one-and-a-half years after online and phone betting was outlawed here, punters can do so again legally within the next two months, through Singapore Pools and Singapore Turf Club.

The two operators were assessed to be suitable for exemption from restrictions under the Remote Gambling Act that came into force in February last year, said the Ministry of Home Affairs (MHA) on Thursday (Sept 29), after months of checks by the authorities to make sure appropriate safeguards would be put in place.

Singapore Pools will launch web-based betting services on Oct 25, on top of its existing phone-betting option. Its offerings will remain the same: 4D, Toto, football and motor racing.

As for Singapore Turf Club, which will offer horse racing betting services, its iTote wagering platform will go online on Nov 15, with an app version on both iOS and Android platforms.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Now who says the government is not working to revive the economy ? :biggrin:

Wunderfool

One more trial ... this will be my last.

[video=youtube;chbjc-XDKLw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=chbjc-XDKLw[/video]

Is this not a contradiction ? :confused:

Singapore Pools announces that online gambling will be made available on 25th Oct.

Government also wants a slice of the online gambling business. They know many sinkies are spending lots of $$ on online gambling. Why give $$ away to foreign business ?

Ministars can also go online. No need to go Batam secretly.

Huat ah!

So fast start ? Means the applications was already developed long ago :eek:

Wunderfool

Be warned. Once you are hooked, you're hooked for life.

In fact, online gambling is more dangerous than queuing at the booth.

Wang Lei is an actor. I am not sure he did really get out of his addiction.

[video=youtube;A-NqtNbNdC0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-NqtNbNdC0[/video]

Where there is $$ to be made, you bet our minstar will not act fast.

Can't be fast till this way le. Development life cycle includes getting specs, R&D , uat and production test.
Also can't be buy out of the box app as sg pool has their own bets type.
Knn should be the app already on standby mode waiting for approval of license .
Luckily it was approved, else the app can throw dustbin :*:

Wunderfool

Can't be fast till this way le. Development life cycle includes getting specs, R&D , uat and production test.
Also can't be buy out of the box app as sg pool has their own bets type.
Knn should be the app already on standby mode waiting for approval of license .
Luckily it was approved, else the app can throw dustbin :*:

There is no accident. All the developments are already cooked. Just waiting for the 'green light' to go.

That's how the system works.

kryonlight

There is no accident. All the developments are already cooked. Just waiting for the 'green light' to go.

That's how the system works.

It's a good system passed down from Ah Gong. Sinkies are so lucky to have casinos and online gambling for entertainment. Many thanks to our Ah Gong for watching over us.

Not bad.........please watch...............

[video=youtube;A-NqtNbNdC0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A-NqtNbNdC0[/video]

Wunderfool

It's a good system passed down from Ah Gong. Sinkies are so lucky to have casinos and online gambling for entertainment. Many thanks to our Ah Gong for watching over us.

If Ah Gong is alive, he will never endorse online gambling. I once remember him saying that you will never get rich by gambling. The odds are stacked against you. It is hard truth.

But when you are addicted, you will not listen. Your mantra is " One more trial ... this will be my last." Ah Gong knows it will never be the last.

It is not that the current batch do not believe Ah Gong's words. It is just that the $$ is too good to miss. Why give the cake to foreign businesses ? Why not we take the cake and eat it ourselves? If the people are stupid, that's not our problem.

kryonlight

If Ah Gong is alive, he will never endorse online gambling. I once remember him saying that you will never get rich by gambling. The odds are stacked against you. It is hard truth.

What a naive bitch you are! Ah Gong will definitely endorse online gambling just like how he endorsed casinos because they are all going to fatten his pockets preying on gambling addicts like Wang Lei. LOL! Your Ah Gong is no saint! But I must thank your Ah Gong also because I really like USS.

Wunderfool

What a naive bitch you are! Ah Gong will definitely endorse online gambling just like how he endorsed casinos because they are all going to fatten his pockets preying on gambling addicts like Wang Lei. LOL! Your Ah Gong is no saint! But I must thank your Ah Gong also because I really like USS.

On casino, I suspect Ah Gong was persuaded by his son LHL to have it. Who else would have the power and guts to tell him to reverse his 'over his dead body ' convictions ?

On casinos - which he once said would be allowed only “over my dead body” - he explained in a New York Times interview in 2007: “I don’t like casinos, but the world has changed and if we don’t have an integrated resort like the ones in Las Vegas, we’ll lose. So, let’s go. Let’s try and still keep it safe and mafia-free and prostitution-free and money-laundering free. Can we do it? I’m not sure, but we’re going to give it a good try.”

Unquote

kryonlight

On casino, I suspect Ah Gong was persuaded by his son LHL to have it. Who else would have the power and guts to tell him to reverse his 'over his dead body ' convictions ?

On casinos - which he once said would be allowed only “over my dead body” - he explained in a New York Times interview in 2007: “I don’t like casinos, but the world has changed and if we don’t have an integrated resort like the ones in Las Vegas, we’ll lose. So, let’s go. Let’s try and still keep it safe and mafia-free and prostitution-free and money-laundering free. Can we do it? I’m not sure, but we’re going to give it a good try.”

Unquote

LOL! You are more naive than I thought. You can't even tell that Ah Gong was just pulling wool over your eyes. So much so for "over my dead body". Your Ah Gong was just a chameleon of no principle.

Thread title is incorrect.
Long time ago pools already dun need to queue.
Just that it wasn't online but telephone betting.

so they ban all online gambling and betting just so sg pools can have a monopoly on all online gambling revenues from singapore?

i cant play online poker anymore on pokerstars,bwin,bovada,888 because this fucking greedy sonsabitches diu lei lou mou ham ka chans putang inamos government pigs want to gorge their fat fuckfaces on the online gambling trough all to themselves??????

u have sinkies best interests at heart my ass hypocrites.....what a piece of shit worthless country this is.

why dont u build a fucking great wall of china and monopolise everything coming and going out of this country?

Ralders

so they ban all online gambling and betting just so sg pools can have a monopoly on all online gambling revenues from singapore?

i cant play online poker anymore on pokerstars,bwin,bovada,888 because this fucking greedy sonsabitches diu lei lou mou ham ka chans putang inamos government pigs want to gorge their fat fuckfaces on the online gambling trough all to themselves??????

u have sinkies best interests at heart my ass hypocrites.....what a piece of shit worthless country this is.

Don't talk cock.fuck back jb.
U a jiu hu kia.