• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Horny Uncle in Novena

Royalblood, wait till you are in your mid 50s and you will find you still have the sexaul desire....in fact a `"desperate" no-time-to-wait type of sexual dire because you know your "harden" days are numbered.

Just take a walk in Geylang and Desker road or Kaisek Street and you will see the same type of old men sampling the whores.

As I say, as least this old man is doing with his own kind and not a PRC young lady or a 8 yers old girl. So even it is disgusting, let's keep one eye shut and let them have some fun. After all, they did their part in building Singapore as it is today.

Be thankful to them. In fact you should walk towards them and thank them for building up Singapore and now teaching younger Singaporeans how to be "romantic".

You can always challenge their act with your girlfriend or boyfriend if you the homo type. Do it besides them to shame them that young man like you can perform better. LOL.

wait a minute, just because they no choice got to work to earn money in his younger days, that does not mean he is there to build the country. Even if he is, that does not mean he can do anything he wants and become an eye sore for others.

zuoom

super. the uncle n auntie still got the flame going.

but erm, they should really go for a room or somewhere less people lah.

Equalisation

The uncle is Equalisation and the auntie is a TTSH nurse who took care of him whilst he was warded there lah!

Oi ... you numbskull !!:mad:

You no anyhow say hor !!!:mad:

Wu's golden tang still stuck inside you ah ??:o

Incidentally, I look much handsomer and younger than him, although I am 69 !!:biggrin::biggrin:

wahlaneh

pic6.jpg

wahlaneh...
"wah teh loo eh nee song boh?":biggrin: