• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Horny Siaochee harass young man on way to Buangkok

Cottonmouth

KNN this type consider buangkok ms universe liao non vomit type. Ginfreely is vomit type KNN

https://media.gettyimages.com/photo...es-after-doctors-picture-id52469292?s=612x612

https://goo.gl/images/1s7XD3

This is Ginbye??
marlene-molewyk1.jpg

All the mother wife daughters of these psychopaths in this thread harrassing me no end are ccb slut whore mistress. And all small cocks that have no women in life must sexually harrass women to win. Pui!

Why that crazy auntie never flirt with ah nehs or banglas? Sure will kena cock in pussy or cock in mouth, her dream will come true.

Should give her a break, she’s clearly not normal mentally.

Why that crazy auntie never flirt with ah nehs or banglas? Sure will kena cock in pussy or cock in mouth, her dream will come true.
Wow surely this is not mean by Malaysian dog standard. Yeah it’s not openly mean but secretly mean wishing people dead secretly by openly harrassing no end for years.