• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hope of a New Government - in the making!!! Must READ!!!!

Tan Kin Lian - our president,
Leong Sze Hian - Ministry of Finace,
KJ - Ministry of Trade and development,
Dr Chee - Ministry of foreigner Affair,
Silvia Lim - Ministry of Home Affair,
Low Thia Kian - Ministry Minister of Manpower,
Goh Meng Seng - Ministry of Defence,
Chiam See Tong's or wife - Ministry of National Development,
Steve Chia - Ministry of Environment,
Ravi - Ministry of Law.
Siew Kum Hong – Ministry of Education
Ministry of Transport - Any taker here?

In your respective role, I believe you have no lack of talent like:

Uncle Yap
Seelan Pillay
Andrew
Chee Siok Chin
Chia Ti Lik
Several new scholars in RP camp
Many talented but jobless true-blue Singaporeans
and Many more professional if you seek carefully

To Head your respective stat boards:
PUB, HDB, NPB, MDA, URA, MAS, CPF, PA, corporate governance, human rights association

United, it shall defeat PAP with pants down, make them run road and flight to other country where they became 2nd class citizen. Those MIW who missed Singapore will be spared and Kow Tow to the new government and disclose the worms hidden in pap old closet and back to resuming their respectively role as honest citizen without subjecting to fear of their old master. No more YES-Men!!

Singaporeans finally came out of the long dark tunnel and embraced the light of this world.. Life can never be more happier and silver serpent works as per normal without any disruption or lost of jobs.

Don't forget to thank "MYFOOT123" and reward him graciously with a post or two when this happened. :p

Myfoot- you only have 1 vote, how to squeeze so many of them into parliament...

Me only 1 vote? I have already secured 33.3% VOTES many years ago. I only need a mere 17.7% voters (around 500K voters) for the next election for new government to be formed. With the influx of foreigners who created so much social problems to both young and old, this is just so easy to swing them to support oppositions. Have hope!!!

KNN why you say people having affair? You got prove or not?

Where is the Ex-PRC minister who can look after our Chinese Interest?

WTF :oIo:

You want a Captain to lead MOD??????????? :oIo:

Hey, not too bad liao. Someone without fighting a single war already made the PM just because his daddy branded him as Bg-Gen. So what is MOD to a captain..who can easily be promoted further. Besides, I rather have a Singaporean who wore army uniform before than having some Malaysian Cow who didn't even serve NS to become our hell-minister.

Ravi - Ministry of Law.

In your respective role, I believe you have no lack of talent like:

Uncle Yap
Seelan Pillay
Andrew
Chee Siok Chin
Chia Ti Lik
Several new scholars in RP camp
Many talented but jobless true-blue Singaporeans
and Many more professional if you seek carefully

To Head your respective stat boards:
PUB, HDB, NPB, MDA, URA, MAS, CPF, PA, corporate governance, human rights association

United, it shall defeat PAP with pants down, make them run road and flight to other country where they became 2nd class citizen. Those MIW who missed Singapore will be spared and Kow Tow to the new government and disclose the worms hidden in pap old closet and back to resuming their respectively role as honest citizen without subjecting to fear of their old master. No more YES-Men!!

Singaporeans finally came out of the long dark tunnel and embraced the light of this world.. Life can never be more happier and silver serpent works as per normal without any disruption or lost of jobs.

Don't forget to thank "MYFOOT123" and reward him graciously with a post or two when this happened. :p

If they really get to form the gov.

ALL THE FUCKERS named above, can't wait to put their entire two hands ( not fingers) into the cookie jar!:D

So who will be the Prime Minister, Senior Minister, Minister Mentor? :rolleyes:

For a third of existing PM pay, can outsourced for better, cheaper and faster one. Obama will take it and wield influence so that all American will invest in Singapore to create more job. We can also place for bid using MND style, the cheapest and better quality secured the post. Of course it must be collectively agreed by the above new ministers upon discussion. I repeat, upon vigorous discussion with the people of Singapore and constructive debate in parliament. No more YES-MEN kind of style.

If they really get to form the gov.

ALL THE FUCKERS named above, can't wait to put their entire two hands ( not fingers) into the cookie jar!:D

Quite unlikely because they are from different parties to counter check each other unlike PAP. We will have genuine check and balances and these people, I believe, have the heart of Singaporeans and pro Singapore.

if all of them agree to take a 90 percent pay cut upon taking up the office. or for the matter of fact donate 1 year of their allowance away. if they have the balls to do so this might be a reality.

Don't forget to thank "MYFOOT123" and reward him graciously with a post or two when this happened. >>>

Well, it can happen. No one in their wildest dream would think that Saddam Hussein would be dethroned and hanged.. Yet he was.

Ravi - Ministry of Law.

President : DR CHEE SOON JUAN

The rest ok

as for GOH MENG GENG MINISTER FOR DEFENCE??! I THINK GO :oIo: SPIDER BETTER! YOU TRUST YOUR LIVEs IN THIS OPPORTUNIST?! HE most probably will sell your life at the highest bidder than to defend you!

Half pass six businessman cannot afford to buy a condominium, need to sell flat to pay for deposit and go back stay with parents??! !

PLEASE have some respect for the office of Minister for Defense. !!!! :oIo: